Back to Student Life ACADEMIC SUCCESS CENTER

Calendar

2016
Jan 22 Fri

Penn State University: Discover a Career in Law
PSU Dickinson Law School
12:00 AM 

Jan 22 Fri

Penn State University
PSU Dichinson Law School, Carlisle, PA
10:15 AM 

Feb 11 Thu

Thurgood Marshall College Fund Visit
Marcus foster lobby/Room 211
9:00 AM 

Feb 11 Thu

Professional Panelist Series-Creative Writing
Marcus Foster Rm 211
6:00 PM 

Feb 23 Tue

ASC WORKSHOP: Listen to Learn
Vaux-Logan Room 219
7:00 PM 

Feb 25 Thu
Mar 2 Wed

Academic Success Center: Listen to Learn
Vaux Logan 219
7:00 PM 

Mar 22 Tue

ASC WORKSHOP: Preparing for Advising Sessions
Vaux-Logan Room 219
7:00 PM 

Mar 23 Wed

50 Days until Graduation!!
Marcus Foster Lobby
11:00 AM 

Apr 5 Tue

ASC WORKSHOP: Study Effectively for Final Exams
Vaux-Logan Room 219
7:00 PM 

Apr 14 Thu

HONORS AND AWARDS CONVOCATION
MARIAN ANDERSON AUDITORIUM
6:00 PM 

Apr 19 Tue

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY GENERAL COUNSEL VISIT
Marcus Foster Room 211
12:15 PM 

Aug 30 Tue

KHA Newly Admitted and Transfer Student
Keystone Library
6:00 PM 

Sep 7-6 Wed-Tue

Literature Forum
Carnegie Hall- Great Room
5:00 PM 

Sep 8 Thu

Definition of a Man Series
Marcus Foster 211

Sep 13 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower Level
6:00 PM 

Sep 14 Wed

YourVoteMatters!!!
Duckery Social Science Bldg. (DSS Auditorium)
12:45 PM 

Sep 14 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Sep 15 Thu

Professional Development
TBD
12:00 AM 

Sep 20 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminasr B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Sep 21 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Sep 27 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Sep 28 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 4 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

Professional Development: Dress for Success
Vaux Logan, Room 216
12:30 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 6 Thu

Grad School 101
Marcus Foster, Room 211
6:00 PM 

Oct 11 Tue
Oct 11 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 12 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 13 Thu

MBA Lunch & Learn Professional Development
Carnegie Great Room
12:30 PM 

Oct 17 Mon

Professional Development: Social Media Etiquette
Vaux Logan, Room 216
12:30 PM 

Oct 18 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 19 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 20 Thu

Graduate School Fair
Marcus Foster Auditorium
2:00 PM 

Oct 25 Tue

Honda Campus Tournament
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
5:30 PM 

Oct 27 Thu

Professional Development
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Nov 1 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 2 Wed

Pre-Law Society Meeting
Emlen Hall Cafe'
5:30 PM 

Nov 2 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 7 Mon

Professional Development - Soft Skills Workshop
Vaux Logan, Room 216
12:30 PM 

Nov 8 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 9 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 15 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 16 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 22 Tue

Personal Development - Stress Management
Carnegie Great Room
12:00 AM 

Nov 22 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 23 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 29 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 30 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Dec 6 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Dec 6 Tue

Class of 2020 Meeting
Marcus Foster Auditorium
8:00 PM 

Dec 7 Wed

KHA Honors Council Clothing Drive
Marcus Foster Lobby
12:30 PM 

Dec 7 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM