CURRENT SENATORS

Business Administration
Dr. Vanessa Brantley
vbrantley@cheyney.edu


 

Fine Arts, Design & Liberal Studies
Dr. Eric Schumacher
eschumacher@cheyney.edu
 

Education and Leadership Studies

Dr. O. Denis Ekwericke
odekwericke@cheyney.edu


 

Natural & Applied Science
Dr. Ayodele Aina
aaina@cheyney.edu

Dr. Fu Zhang
fzhang@cheyney.edu

English, Languages & Communication Arts
Dr. Norma George, Chair
ngeorge@cheyney.edu 
 

Library Mr. Keith Bingham
kbingham@cheyney.edu
 
 

Social and Behaviorial Science
Dr. Gedeon Mudacumura
gmudacumura@cheyney.edu


Dr. Hazel Spears
hspears@cheyney.edu

 


 

Guidance and Counseling
Prof. Donzelle Tiller
dtiller@cheyney.edu
 

Hospitality & Leisure Studies
Dr. Ivan Turnipseed
iturnipseed@cheyney.edu