ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Download a printed version of the (Revised April 2015) 2015-2016 Academic Calendar

 

 

 

2017
Jan 24 Tue

"I did it and so can you"
Marcus Foster 211
12:00 AM 

Feb 1 Wed

Black History Month Group Art Exhibition
2nd Floor Biddle Hall
8:00 AM 

Feb 2 Thu

"I DID IT SO CAN YOU"
Marcus Foster Rm 211
6:00 PM 

Feb 7 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Black History Month Movie Event
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

Empowerment & Awareness Training for Women
Carnegie Hall Great room
6:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Understanding the Internship Process
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
3:00 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Thurgood Marshall College Fund Presentation
Marcus Foster Rm. 211
12:00 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 15-28 Wed-Wed
Feb 15 Wed

Frederick Douglass Student Conference
Marcus Foster Auditorium
4:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 16 Thu

Film: And Still I Rise; America Since MLK , Pt. 1
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 21 Tue
Feb 21 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 22 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
12:00 AM 

Feb 22 Wed
Feb 22 Wed

Arts & Lectures Series: Dayton Contemporary Dance Company
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM