Calendar

2016
Mar 3 Thu

GET READY for 2016-17 Academic Year: FAFSA Workshop
Ada S. Georges Dining Hall
11:00 AM 

Mar 18 Fri

KHA HONORS DAY
MARIAN ANDERSON, MARCUS FOSTER, CARNEGIE HALL
10:00 AM 

Mar 28-1 Mon-Fri
Mar 29 Tue

Cheyney University Women's Tennis - CU vs. Millersville University
Lincoln University Tennis Courts
2:00 PM 

Apr 5 Tue
Apr 8 Fri

Class of 2020 VIP Day
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
10:00 AM 

Apr 14 Thu

HONORS AND AWARDS CONVOCATION
MARIAN ANDERSON AUDITORIUM
6:00 PM 

Apr 18-29 Mon-Fri

Academic Advising Center Open
DSS Room 234
9:30 AM 

Apr 23 Sat

Cheyney Spring Open House Center City Philadelphia Campus
Cheyney University at the Philadelphia Multi-University Center (PMUC) Room 117
10:00 AM 

Jul 22 Fri

New Student Registration
Marcus Foster Student Center
10:00 AM 

Jul 27 Wed

New Student Registration
Marcus Foster Student Center
10:00 AM 

Aug 15 Mon

Transfer Student Registration
Marcus Foster Student Center
10:00 AM 

Sep 2 Fri

Center City KHA Orientation
Center City Campus
12:00 PM 

Sep 7-6 Wed-Tue

Literature Forum
Carnegie Hall- Great Room
5:00 PM 

Sep 14 Wed

YourVoteMatters!!!
Duckery Social Science Bldg. (DSS Auditorium)
12:45 PM 

Oct 11 Tue
Oct 13 Thu

MBA Lunch & Learn Professional Development
Carnegie Great Room
12:30 PM 

Oct 20 Thu

Graduate School Fair
Marcus Foster Auditorium
2:00 PM 

Oct 21 Fri

Professional Development
Marcus Foster, Room 211
10:00 AM 

Oct 27 Thu

Professional Development
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Nov 5 Sat

Fall 2016 Open House
Marian Anderson Music Center Lobby
9:00 AM 

Dec 7 Wed

KHA Honors Council Clothing Drive
Marcus Foster Lobby
12:30 PM