Calendar

  2014
Aug 11-14 Mon-Thu

Team Together Skill Camp
Cheyney University Campus
TBA 

Aug 19-21 Tue-Thu

Cheerleading Tryouts for Incoming Freshmen
Cope Hall Gymnasium
6:00 PM 

Aug 25 Mon

Wade Wilson Golf Tournament
Penn Oaks Country Club
12:00 AM 

Sep 4-30 Thu-Thu

Art Show: LaReine Nixon
Biddle Hall Gallery
TBA 

Sep 4 Thu

Opening Reception - LaReine Nixon
Biddle Hall Gallery
4:30 PM 

Sep 4 Thu

Football: CU vs. Lincoln University
Lincoln University
7:00 PM 

Sep 6 Sat

Women's Volleyball: Cheyney University vs. University of the Sciences
University of the Sciences - Philadelphia
3:00 PM 

Sep 9 Tue

Women's Volleyball: Cheyney University vs. Lincoln University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Sep 13 Sat

Football: CU vs. Gannon University
Cheyney University
1:00 PM 

Sep 13 Sat
Sep 20 Sat

Football: CU vs. Clarion University
Clarion Unversity
1:00 PM 

Sep 27 Sat

Football: CU vs. Kutztown
Kutztown University
6:05 PM 

Oct 4 Sat

Football: CU vs. Bloomsburg University
Cheyney University Campus
1:00 PM 

Oct 11 Sat

Football: CU vs. East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg University
6:05 PM 

Oct 15 Wed

Mr. and Miss Cheyney Coronation
Marian Anderson Music Center
7:30 PM 

Oct 17 Fri

CUNAA Life Members Luncheon
Carnegie Great Room
12:00 PM 

Oct 17 Fri

CUNAA Leadership Forum
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center
3:00 PM 

Oct 17 Fri

Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet
Concordville Inn
6:00 PM 

Oct 18 Sat

Alumni Meeting
Marcus Foster Student Center
9:00 AM 

Oct 18 Sat

Homecoming Game - Football: CU vs. Lock Haven University
Cheyney University Stadium
1:00 PM 

Oct 18 Sat

Homecoming Tours of the Aquaponics Facility and New Science Center
Aquaponics Facility and New Science Center
4:30 PM 

Oct 19 Sun

President's Legacy Brunch
Ada Georges Ballroom
10:00 AM 

Oct 22 Wed

KHA GRADUATE SCHOOL FAIR
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
2:00 PM 

Oct 25 Sat

Football: CU vs. Shippensburg University
Shippensburg University
12:00 PM 

Nov 1 Sat

Football: CU vs. West Chester University
West Chester University
12:00 AM 

Nov 6-12 Thu-Fri

Art Show: Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
TBA 

Nov 6 Thu

Opening Reception - Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
4:30 PM 

Nov 8 Sat

Football: CU vs. Millersville University
Cheyney University
12:00 AM 

Nov 15 Sat

Football: CU vs. Slippery Rock University
Slippery Rock University
1:00 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Bloomsburg University
Cheyney University
8:00 PM 

Nov 22 Sat

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Mansfield University
Mansfield University
3:00 PM 

Nov 29 Sat
Dec 1 Mon
Dec 3 Wed

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Kutztown University
Cheyney University
8:00 PM