Calendar

  2014
Sep 24 Wed

Entrepreneurs in Beauty ELC Program
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center
6:30 PM 

Sep 27 Sat

Football: CU vs. Kutztown
Kutztown University
6:05 PM 

Oct 1 Wed

University College Open House
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:00 PM 

Oct 1 Wed

Fair Trade Entrepreneurs ELC Program
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center
6:30 PM 

Oct 4 Sat

Football: CU vs. Bloomsburg University
Cheyney University Campus
1:00 PM 

Oct 11 Sat

Football: CU vs. East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg University
6:05 PM 

Oct 15 Wed

Mr. and Miss Cheyney Coronation
Marian Anderson Music Center
7:30 PM 

Oct 17 Fri

HOMECOMING ACTIVITY - CUNAA Life Members Luncheon
Carnegie Great Room
12:00 PM 

Oct 17 Fri

HOMECOMING ACTIVITY - CUNAA Leadership Forum
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center
3:00 PM 

Oct 17 Fri
Oct 18 Sat

HOMECOMING ACTIVITY - Alumni Meeting
Marcus Foster Student Center
9:00 AM 

Oct 18 Sat

Homecoming Activity - Bookstore Weekend Hours
Marcus Foster Student Center
10:00 AM 

Oct 18 Sat
Oct 18 Sat
Oct 18 Sat
Oct 18 Sat

HOMECOMING ACTIVITY - Alumni Lounge
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
5:00 PM 

Oct 18 Sat

HOMECOMING ACTIVITY - Men of BACA Presentation to Athletics
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Tent
6:00 PM 

Oct 18 Sat
Oct 19 Sun

HOMECOMING ACTIVITY - President's Legacy Brunch
Ada Georges Ballroom
10:00 AM 

Oct 22 Wed

KHA GRADUATE SCHOOL FAIR
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
2:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

Successful Business Plans ELC Program
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Oct 25 Sat

Football: CU vs. Shippensburg University
Shippensburg University
12:00 PM 

Oct 29 Wed

Fall 2014 Career Fair
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Nov 1 Sat

Football: CU vs. West Chester University
West Chester University
12:00 AM 

Nov 6-12 Thu-Fri

Art Show: Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
TBA 

Nov 6 Thu

Opening Reception - Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
4:30 PM 

Nov 8 Sat

Football: CU vs. Millersville University
Cheyney University
12:00 AM 

Nov 15 Sat

Football: CU vs. Slippery Rock University
Slippery Rock University
1:00 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Bloomsburg University
Cheyney University
8:00 PM 

Nov 22 Sat

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Mansfield University
Mansfield University
3:00 PM 

Nov 29 Sat
Dec 1 Mon
Dec 3 Wed

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Kutztown University
Cheyney University
8:00 PM