Calendar

  2014
Oct 19-20 Sun-Mon

HOMECOMING ACTIVITY - Halloween Haunt VII - Dorney Park
Bus Departs from Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center
4:00 PM 

Oct 20 Mon

Keystone Pre-Law Society Open House
Emlen Hall Cafe
5:00 PM 

Oct 20 Mon

Arts and Lectures Series: Staycee Pearl Project Performs Octavia
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed
Oct 22 Wed

KHA GRADUATE SCHOOL FAIR
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
2:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

Successful Business Plans ELC Program
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Oct 25 Sat

Football: CU vs. Shippensburg University
Shippensburg University
12:00 PM 

Oct 29 Wed

Fall 2014 Career Fair
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Oct 29 Wed

PLAN TO BE SUCCESSFUL: ELC Business Plan Workshop II
ELC Center - Harris Turner Building Annex
6:30 PM 

Nov 1 Sat

Football: CU vs. West Chester University
West Chester University
12:00 AM 

Nov 3 Mon

Special Called Meeting of Cheyney University Council of Trustees
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
3:00 PM 

Nov 4 Tue

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (Lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

Pre Law Meeting
Emlen Hall Cafe
12:30 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

Honda Games Practice
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
6:00 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

PLAN TO BE SUCCESSFUL: ELC Business Plan Workshop III
Harris Turner Annex ELC Center
6:30 PM 

Nov 6-12 Thu-Fri

Art Show: Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
TBA 

Nov 6 Thu

Opening Reception - Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
4:30 PM 

Nov 8 Sat

Football: CU vs. Millersville University
Cheyney University
12:00 AM 

Nov 10 Mon

Arts and Lectures Series: Randy Lewis Lecture and Book Signing
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Nov 12 Wed

PLAN TO BE SUCCESSFUL: ELC Business Plan Workshop IV
Harris Turner Annex ELC Center
6:30 PM 

Nov 15 Sat

Football: CU vs. Slippery Rock University
Slippery Rock University
1:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

Arts and Lectures Series: Black Violin
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Pre-Law Society Event
Emlen Hall Cafe
12:30 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Bloomsburg University
Cheyney University
8:00 PM 

Nov 22 Sat

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Mansfield University
Mansfield University
3:00 PM 

Nov 29 Sat
Dec 1 Mon
Dec 3 Wed

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Kutztown University
Cheyney University
8:00 PM