Calendar

  2017
Feb 22 Wed

Arts & Lectures Series: Dayton Contemporary Dance Company
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 25 Sat

Men's Basketball vs Millersville
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Feb 25 Sat

Women's Basketball vs Millersville
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Mar 1 Wed

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
1:00 PM 

Mar 9 Thu

Art Exhibit
Biddle Hall Art Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Mar 9 Thu

Finding your Passion in the field of Law
Carnegie, Great Room
6:00 PM 

Mar 23-30 Thu-Thu

CU Made a Difference "Ribbon Days"
Carnegie Great Room
12:30 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Celebrating Our Sisters
Carnegie Hall Great Room
6:00 PM 

Mar 30 Thu

Arts and Lecture Series
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:30 PM 

Apr 5 Wed

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
1:00 PM 

Apr 8-12 Sat-Wed

Honda Nationals
California
12:00 AM 

Apr 11 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Marcus Foster Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Annual Senior and Student Exhibition
Biddle Hall Art Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 22 Sat

The Cheyney C Club 5K Run
Cheyney University Campus 1837 University Circle
8:00 AM 

Apr 23 Sun

Mr & Miss Cheyney University Pagaent
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM