Calendar

  2016
Sep 29 Thu

Meet the Artists Reception at Biddle Hall Gallery
Biddle Hall Art Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Sep 29 Thu

Collegiate 100: You Can't Shoot Me
New Science Building 114
6:00 PM 

Sep 30 Fri

Volleyball vs Clarion University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:30 PM 

Oct 1 Sat

Dickinson Long/Short Invite
Big Spring High School, Newville, PA
10:30 AM 

Oct 1 Sat

Volleyball vs Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Cope Hall Gymnasium
1:00 PM 

Oct 1 Sat

Football: CU at East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg, PA
6:05 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

Mister and Miss Cheyney Coronation
Marian Anderson Music Center
7:00 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

Volleyball vs Bowie State
Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Oct 7 Fri

Alumni Leadership Forum presented by the Past Presidents Council
Marcus Foster Alumni Student Union, Marcus Foster Student Union Centersecond floor
2:30 PM 

Oct 7 Fri

Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet
Springfield Country Club 400 W Sproul Road, Springfield PA 19064
7:00 PM 

Oct 7 Fri

Volleyball vs Lock Haven University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Oct 8 Sat

Alumni General Membership Meeting
arcus Foster Alumni Student Center Second Floor
9:00 AM 

Oct 8 Sat
Oct 9 Sun

Inspirational Services
Vaux Logan Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Oct 10 Mon

Business Plan Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
7:00 PM 

Oct 11 Tue
Oct 11 Tue

Cypher Mentoring Program
King Hall Lounge
7:00 PM 

Oct 11 Tue

Volleyball vs West Chester University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Oct 12 Wed

ELC Workshop
Harris Turner 129
1:00 PM 

Oct 12 Wed

Fashion Show - How to Dress for an Interview
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Oct 13 Thu
Oct 14 Fri

Alpha Phi Alpha Black & Gold Pageant
Dudley Theatre
8:00 PM 

Oct 15 Sat

Football: CU at Shippensburg University
Shippensburg, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 20 Thu
Oct 20 Thu

Graduate School Fair
Marcus Foster Auditorium
2:00 PM 

Oct 22 Sat

Football: CU at West Chester University
West Chester, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 23 Sun

Inspirational Services
Vaux Logan Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Oct 24 Mon
Oct 24 Mon

Business Plan Workshop
Harris-Turner 129
7:00 PM 

Oct 25 Tue

Red Cross Blood Drive
Marcus Foster Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Oct 25 Tue

Arts and Lectures Series
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:30 PM 

Oct 28 Fri

Volleyball vs Edinboro University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Oct 29 Sat
Oct 29 Sat

Volleyball vs Slippery Rock University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
1:00 PM 

Oct 29 Sat

Cheyney University Alumni Chapter of Delaware Masquerade Soire
Cavalier Country Club, Newark, DE
7:00 PM 

Nov 1 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
7:00 PM 

Nov 2 Wed

ELC Workshop
Harris Turner 129
7:00 PM 

Nov 5 Sat

Football: CU at Kutztown University
Kutztown, PA
1:05 PM 

Nov 6 Sun

Inspirational Services
Vaux Logan Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Nov 7 Mon

Business Plan Workshop
Harris Turner 129
7:00 PM 

Nov 8 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
7:00 PM 

Nov 10 Thu

Student Art Exhibition Reception
Biddle Hall Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Nov 11 Fri

Volleyball vs Kutztown University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Nov 12 Sat

Alumni Chapter of Philadelphia Fall Jazz Brunch
Drexelbrook Catering Center, 4700 Drexelbrook Drive, Drexel Hill, PA 19026
11:00 AM 

Nov 12 Sat

Football: CU vs Edinboro University
Edinboro, PA
12:00 PM 

Nov 12 Sat

Volleyball vs East Stroudsburg University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
1:00 PM 

Nov 16 Wed

Graduate School Fair
Marcus Foster Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Nov 16 Wed

AFLAC
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM 

Nov 19 Sat

Women's Basketball vs Mercyhurst
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Nov 19 Sat

Men's Basketball vs Mercyhurst
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Nov 20 Sun

Inspirational Services
Vaux Logan Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Nov 20 Sun

Women's Basketball vs Gannon
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Nov 20 Sun

Men's Basketball vs Gannon
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Dec 4 Sun

Inspirational Services
Vaux Logan Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Dec 30 Fri

Men's Basketball vs East Stroudsburg
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Dec 30 Fri

Women's Basketball vs East Stroudsburg
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM