Calendar

2016
Jan 22 Fri

Penn State University: Discover a Career in Law
PSU Dickinson Law School
12:00 AM 

Feb 11 Thu

Thurgood Marshall College Fund Visit
Marcus foster lobby/Room 211
9:00 AM 

Feb 25 Thu
Mar 29 Tue

ARTS & LECTURES SERIES EVENT: Jeff Obafemi Carr - How Blak Kin Eye Bee?
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Apr 7 Thu

ARTS & LECTURES SERIES EVENT: Black Pearl Chamber Orchestra
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:30 PM 

Apr 14 Thu

HONORS AND AWARDS CONVOCATION
MARIAN ANDERSON AUDITORIUM
6:00 PM 

Apr 19 Tue

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY GENERAL COUNSEL VISIT
Marcus Foster Room 211
12:15 PM 

Apr 21 Thu

Speech Competition
Carnegie Hall
6:00 PM 

Aug 30 Tue

KHA Newly Admitted and Transfer Student
Keystone Library
6:00 PM 

Sep 7-6 Wed-Tue

Literature Forum
Carnegie Hall- Great Room
5:00 PM 

Sep 13 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower Level
6:00 PM 

Sep 14 Wed

YourVoteMatters!!!
Duckery Social Science Bldg. (DSS Auditorium)
12:45 PM 

Sep 14 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Sep 15 Thu

Professional Development
TBD
12:00 AM 

Sep 20 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminasr B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Sep 21 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Sep 27 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM