Cheyney University

Athletic Committees

The Department of Athletics has three standing committee

Compliance & Academic Committee

Dr. Janet Manspeaker, FAR
Constancia Hayes, Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance
Lydia Harsley, Athleitc Academic Coordinator
Harold Johnson, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Angela Brown, Director of Admissions
Jermel Fisher, Assistant Register
China Jude, Athletics Director

Athletics Appeal Committee

Mr. Chris Hanlon, Director of Financial Aid (Chair)

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

Norman Belton, President - Football
Vernae Coleman, Vice President - Tennis
Bruce Kennedy, Secretary - Men's Basketball
Angel Stephens, Treasurer - Women's Basketball
Crystal Mann, Parlimentarian - Volleyball)
Christina Schaffer, Public Relations
Jonathan Soussa - Track