2011 Cheyney Sports Camps

Big Man Residential Football Camp

July 15-16
klockard@cheyney.edu

Football Team Residential Camp

July 25-28
Klockard@cheyney.edu

Speed and Agility Camp

June 26- July 1
jwilliams@cheyney.edu
Mharrison@cheyney.edu

Bowling Camp

June 14-August 18 (Tuesday and Thursday….No Camp week of July 4)
bowl@cheyney.edu

Stephens and Stephens Boys Individual Day Camp

June 20-23
Dstephens@cheyney.edu

Stephens and Stephens Girls Residential Team Camp

June 25-26
Mstephens@cheyney.edu

Cheerleading Camps

Session I…..July 12-14 (Middle School Age)
Session II….July 21-22 (High School Age)
Lharsley@cheyney.edu

Volleyball Camps

Session I ….August 1-4 (High School Age)
Session II ….August 5 (Elementary and Middle School Age)
Skillian@cheyney.edu