Calendar

  2017
Jan 28 Sat

Women's Basketball vs Bloomsburg
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Jan 28 Sat

Men's Basketball vs Bloomsburg
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Jan 30 Mon

Women's Basketball vs. Lincoln University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
5:30 PM 

Jan 30 Mon

Men's Basketball vs. Lincoln University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:30 PM 

Feb 1 Wed

Black History Month Group Art Exhibition
2nd Floor Biddle Hall
8:00 AM 

Feb 1 Wed

Dashiki Day
11:00 AM

Feb 1 Wed

Senior Class Grad Fair
Marcus Foster Lobby
11:00 AM 

Feb 2 Thu

Many Rivers to Cross , Pt. 1
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 3 Fri

Many Rivers to Cross , Pt. 2
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 4 Sat

Many Rivers to Cross , Pt. 3
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 7 Tue

National Black HIV/AIDS Awareness & Testing Day
Marcus Foster Student Union
8:00 AM 

Feb 7 Tue
Feb 8 Wed

The Power of Networking
Harris-Turner 128
1:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

What’s on your Resume?
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
3:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Men's Basketball vs West Chester
Cope Hall Gym
5:30 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Black History Month Movie Event
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Women's Basketball vs West Chester
Cope Hall Gym
7:30 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

“The Divine Nine—Our Place in History”
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

Personal Development
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 12 Sun

Men's Basketball vs Kutztown
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Feb 12 Sun

Women's Basketball vs Kutztown
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Wellness Week Kick Off Program
Marcus Foster Lobby
12:00 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Thurgood Marshall College Fund Presentation
Marcus Foster Rm. 211
12:00 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Wellness Week Welcome Campaign
Marcus Foster Lobby
12:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

Understanding the Internship Process
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
3:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

Frederick Douglass Student Conference
Marcus Foster Auditorium
4:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

BHM Event: Say You Are A Writer Panel
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

Black History Bingo
LLC UPS Lounge
6:30 PM 

Feb 17 Fri

Go RED for Women
McKnight Rodgers Bldg

Feb 17 Fri

Film: And Still I Rise; America Since MLK , Pt. 2
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 22 Wed

Dress for Success
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
1:00 PM 

Feb 22 Wed

Interlude: A Cheyney University Litrary Salon
Carnegie Great Room
5:00 PM 

Feb 22 Wed
Feb 22 Wed

Arts & Lectures Series: Dayton Contemporary Dance Company
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 23 Thu

Personal Development (Men Only)
Marcus Foster, Rm. 211
6:00 PM 

Feb 23 Thu

Personal Development (Women Only)
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 25 Sat

Men's Basketball vs Millersville
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Feb 25 Sat

Women's Basketball vs Millersville
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Mar 1 Wed

Founder's Day Celebration
Marian Anderson Auditorium
1:00 PM 

Mar 1 Wed

Opening of the Women's Center
Marcus Foster 201
4:00 PM 

Mar 9 Thu
Mar 23-30 Thu-Thu

CU Made a Difference "Ribbon Days"
Carnegie Great Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Celebrating Our Sisters
Carnegie Hall Great Room
6:00 PM 

Apr 6 Thu
Apr 8-12 Sat-Wed

Honda Nationals
California
12:00 AM 

Apr 13 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 20 Thu

Oratorical Competition
Carnegie Hall - Great Room
6:00 PM 

Apr 22 Sat

The Cheyney C Club 5K Run
Cheyney University Campus 1837 University Circle
8:00 AM 

Apr 23 Sun

Mr & Miss Cheyney University Pagaent
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 26 Wed

Litersty Salon Featuring Special Guest Speaker
Carnegie Hall - The Great Room
5:00 PM