Calendar

  2016
Feb 22 Mon

Cheyney University Men's Basketball vs. University of the Sciences
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 16 Wed

Cypher Meeting
TBD
7:00 PM 

Mar 19 Sat

2016 Leading & Achieving Student Leadership Conference
Marcus Foster Student Center
10:00 AM 

Mar 22 Tue

The Links present, "Meet Your Match"
King Hall Lobby
6:30 PM 

Mar 25 Fri

50 Days until Graduation!!
Marcus Foster Lobby
1:30 PM 

Mar 29 Tue
Apr 4 Mon

Student Government Association (SGA) Elections
Marcus Foster Computer Lab-3rd Floor
10:00 AM 

Apr 5 Tue
Apr 7 Thu

Red Cross Blood Drive
Marcus Foster Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Apr 9 Sat

Dr. King Monument - Washington DC Trip
Washington, DC
8:00 AM 

Apr 14 Thu

HONORS AND AWARDS CONVOCATION
MARIAN ANDERSON AUDITORIUM
6:00 PM 

Apr 17 Sun

2016 Mister & Miss Cheyney Competition
Marian Anderson Music Center
7:00 PM 

Apr 20 Wed

Cypher Meeting
Marcus Foster 211
7:00 PM 

Oct 6-9 Thu-Sun

2016 Homecoming Weekend
Cheyney University Campus
12:00 AM