Calendar

2015
Jan 27 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower Level
5:30 PM 

Jan 28 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar B
5:30 PM 

Feb 3 Tue

Thurgood Marshall College Fund
Marcus Foster, Rm. 211
12:00 PM 

Feb 3 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar B
5:30 PM 

Feb 4 Wed

HONDA PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:00 PM 

Feb 5 Thu

Professional Development
Marcus Foster Rm 211
6:00 PM 

Feb 10 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar B
5:30 PM 

Feb 11 Wed

HONDA PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Feb 17 Tue

HONDA PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Feb 18 Wed

HONDA PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Feb 24 Tue

HONDA PRACTICES
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar B
5:30 PM 

Feb 25 Wed

HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar B
5:30 PM 

Mar 3 Tue

CANCELLED DUE TO BAD WEATHER---HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Mar 5 Thu

CANCELLED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER--HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Mar 17 Tue

HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Mar 19 Thu

HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Apr 9 Thu

HONORS & AWARDS CONVOCATION
MARIAN ANDERSON AUDITORIUM
6:00 PM 

Apr 11 Sat

OPEN GYM -Cope Hall
Cope Hall Gym
3:30 PM 

Apr 14 Tue

Sustainability Task Force Community Conversations
Vaux Logan Auditorium
12:30 PM 

Apr 16 Thu

Open Softball Play
Across to road from New Residence Hall
4:00 PM 

Apr 16 Thu

Whiffle Ball Games
Cope Hall Big Gym
8:30 PM 

Apr 22 Wed

Senior Class Meeting - Mandatory for all Seniors to attend
Meet at Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Auditorium
12:30 PM 

Apr 22 Wed
Apr 23 Thu

Mandatory Junior Class Meeting
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
3:00 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

Whiffle Ball
Cope Hall Big Gym
8:30 PM 

Apr 29 Wed

May Weekend Activity - Pool Party
Cope Hall Pool
10:00 PM 

Apr 30 Thu

KHA SPRING BANQUET
CARNEGIE HALL
6:00 PM 

Apr 30 Thu

Whiffle Ball
Cope Hall Big Gym
8:30 PM 

May 1 Fri

May Weekend Activity - Day Party
Marcus Foster Student Center Parking Lot
5:00 PM 

May 1-2 Fri-Sat

May Weekend Activity - Skating Party at Caln Roller Rink
Caln Roller Rink in Downingtown
10:30 PM 

May 2 Sat

May Weekend Activity - Carnival on University Circle
University Circle in front of Cope Hall
2:00 PM 

May 3 Sun

May Weekend Activity - Trip to Kings Dominion Amusement Park in Virginia
Marcus Foster Student Center Parking Lot
8:00 AM 

May 7 Thu

Commencement Brunch
Ada S. Georges Dining Hall Ballroom
10:00 AM 

May 7 Thu

Commencement Rehearsal
Dudley Theatre Auditorium
1:00 PM 

May 7 Thu

Senior Class Torch Night
Historic Quad
7:00 PM 

Jun 23 Tue
Jul 3 Fri

University Holiday - No Classes (School Closed)
Cheyney University
12:00 AM 

Jul 22 Wed

Campus-Wide Retreat
Ada Georges Ballroom
7:30 AM 

Aug 10-13 Mon-Thu

TEAM TOGETHER Basketball Academy for Girls & Boys
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
8:30 AM 

Aug 17 Mon

Wade Wilson Golf Tournament & Silent Auction
Edgmont Country Club, 5180 West Chester Pike, Edgmont, PA 19028
9:00 AM 

Aug 20 Thu

PSECU (Credit Union) eCenter Reopens August 20
Marcus Foster Student Union Lobby near University Bookstore
9:00 AM 

Aug 25 Tue

Classes Resume
Campus Wide
12:00 AM 

Aug 27 Thu

KHA ALL MEMBERS MEETING (Mandatory)!!!
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
5:00 PM 

Aug 27 Thu

KHA MEET AND GREET
EMLEN HALL 2ND FLOOR TV LOUNG (ABOVE THE MAIN OFFICE)
8:00 PM 

Aug 31 Mon

University-Wide Fall 2015 Convocation
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
12:30 PM