Calendar

2014
Jan 3 Fri

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Edinboro University
Cheyney University
1:00 PM 

Jan 3 Fri

Women's Basketball: CU vs. Edinboro University
Cheyney University
3:00 PM 

Jan 4 Sat

Women's Basketball: CU vs. Mercyhurst College
Cheyney University
1:00 PM 

Jan 4 Sat

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Mercyhurst College
Cheyney University
3:00 PM 

Jan 8 Wed

Women's Basketball CU vs. Gannon at *Penn State Behrend's Junker Center
*Penn State Behrend's Junker Center
5:30 PM 

Jan 8 Wed

Men's Basketball CU vs. Gannon at *Penn State Behrend's Junker Center
*Penn State Behrend's Junker Center
7:30 PM 

Jan 22 Wed

Women's Basketball - CU vs. East Stroudsburg
East Stroudsburg University
6:00 PM 

Jan 22-21 Wed-Tue

Men's Basketball: CU vs. East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg University
8:00 PM 

Jan 25 Sat
Jan 25 Sat

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Lock Haven University
Cheyney University
3:00 PM 

Feb 26 Wed

Women's Basketball CU vs. Lock Haven University
Lock Haven University
6:00 PM 

Feb 26 Wed

Men's Basketball: CU vs Lock Haven University
Lock Haven University
8:00 PM 

Mar 26 Wed

Women's Track and Field Moonlight at the MAC
MAC - Monmouth NJ
5:00 PM 

Mar 28 Fri

Cheyney Wolves vs. CU Womens Tennis at Shippensberg (Women's Tennis)
Home - Shippensberg University
 

Apr 1 Tue

Tennis
Cheyney University
2:00 PM 

Apr 5 Sat

Track
Williamsburg, VA
TBA 

Apr 5 Sat

Tennis
East Stroudsburg University
10:00 AM 

Apr 5 Sat

Tennis
1:00 PM

Apr 7 Mon

CU Womens Tennis at Millersville
Millersville University
12:00 AM 

Apr 8 Tue

Tennis
West Chester University of PA
2:00 PM 

Apr 9 Wed

Track
Cheyney University
TBA 

Apr 9 Wed

Tennis
Cheyney University
3:00 PM 

Apr 11 Fri

Tennis
Baltimore City CC
3:00 PM 

Apr 12 Sat

Track
Lincoln, PA
TBA 

Apr 16 Wed

Track
TBA