Calendar

  2017
Feb 1 Wed

Senior Class Grad Fair
Marcus Foster Lobby
11:00 AM 

Feb 8 Wed

The Power of Networking
Harris-Turner 128
1:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

What’s on your Resume?
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
3:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Black History Month Movie Event
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Thurgood Marshall College Fund Presentation
Marcus Foster Rm. 211
12:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

Understanding the Internship Process
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
3:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

BHM Event: Say You Are A Writer Panel
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 22 Wed

Dress for Success
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
1:00 PM 

Feb 22 Wed

Interlude: A Cheyney University Litrary Salon
Carnegie Great Room
5:00 PM 

Feb 22 Wed
Feb 23 Thu

Arts & Lectures Series: Academic Engagement for Students
Marian Anderson Auditorium
10:00 AM 

Feb 23 Thu

Personal Development (Men Only)
Marcus Foster, Rm. 211
6:00 PM 

Feb 23 Thu

Personal Development (Women Only)
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Mar 1 Wed

Founder's Day Celebration
Marian Anderson Auditorium
1:00 PM 

Mar 23-30 Thu-Thu

CU Made a Difference "Ribbon Days"
Carnegie Great Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Celebrating Our Sisters
Carnegie Hall Great Room
6:00 PM 

Apr 8-12 Sat-Wed

Honda Nationals
California
12:00 AM 

Apr 13 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 20 Thu

Oratorical Competition
Carnegie Hall - Great Room
6:00 PM 

Apr 26 Wed

Litersty Salon Featuring Special Guest Speaker
Carnegie Hall - The Great Room
5:00 PM