Calendar

2016
Jan 22 Fri

Penn State University: Discover a Career in Law
PSU Dickinson Law School
12:00 AM 

Jan 22 Fri

Penn State University
PSU Dichinson Law School, Carlisle, PA
10:15 AM 

Jan 27 Wed

Senior Class of 2016 Meeting
Marcus Foster Auditorium
8:00 PM 

Feb 11 Thu

Thurgood Marshall College Fund Visit
Marcus foster lobby/Room 211
9:00 AM 

Feb 11 Thu

Professional Panelist Series-Creative Writing
Marcus Foster Rm 211
6:00 PM 

Feb 24 Wed

New York State Police On-Campus Recruitment
Duckrey Social Science, Room 117
11:30 AM 

Feb 25 Thu
Feb 25 Thu

What's In Your Briefcase?
Burleigh Hall - First Floor
6:30 PM 

Mar 3 Thu

"Get Hired Boot Camp"
Burleigh Hall Conference Room 1st Floor
6:30 PM 

Mar 21 Mon

Netiquette Workshop (Rules for Electronic Communications)
Burleigh Hall Conference room 1st Floor
12:30 PM 

Mar 23 Wed

Dress for Success: The Secrets of Proper Attire
Burleigh Hall Conference Room 1st Floor
12:30 PM 

Apr 14 Thu

HONORS AND AWARDS CONVOCATION
MARIAN ANDERSON AUDITORIUM
6:00 PM 

Apr 19 Tue

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY GENERAL COUNSEL VISIT
Marcus Foster Room 211
12:15 PM 

Sep 2 Fri

Center City KHA Orientation
Center City Campus
12:00 PM 

Sep 7-6 Wed-Tue

Literature Forum
Carnegie Hall- Great Room
5:00 PM 

Sep 13 Tue

Organization Fair
Marcus Foster Lobby
11:00 AM 

Sep 13 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower Level
6:00 PM 

Sep 14 Wed

Understanding the Internship Process
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM 

Sep 14 Wed

YourVoteMatters!!!
Duckery Social Science Bldg. (DSS Auditorium)
12:45 PM 

Sep 14 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Sep 20 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminasr B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Sep 21 Wed

How to find the Ideal Internship
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM 

Sep 21 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Sep 27 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Sep 28 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM