Calendar

2017
Jan 20 Fri
Feb 1 Wed

Senior Class Grad Fair
Marcus Foster Lobby
11:00 AM 

Feb 2 Thu

"I DID IT SO CAN YOU"
Marcus Foster Rm 211
6:00 PM 

Feb 7 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

The Power of Networking
Harris-Turner 128
1:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

What’s on your Resume?
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
3:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Black History Month Movie Event
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Understanding the Internship Process
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
3:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Senior Class Meeting
Ada Georges Ballroom
5:30 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Thurgood Marshall College Fund Presentation
Marcus Foster Rm. 211
12:00 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 18 Sat

African-American History Museum (Philadelphia) Trip
Marcus Foster Parking Lot
1:00 PM 

Feb 20 Mon

What's on your Resume?
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Feb 21 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM