Calendar

  2016
Sep 14 Wed

Understanding the Internship Process
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM 

Sep 21 Wed

How to find the Ideal Internship
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

What's in your Briefcase?
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM 

Oct 12 Wed

How to Dress for an Interview
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Oct 19 Wed

Career and Internship Fair
Marcus Foster Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Oct 21 Fri

Professional Development
Marcus Foster, Room 211
10:00 AM 

Nov 2 Wed

Career and Internship Fair
Marcus Foster Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Nov 2 Wed

USLI - Kate Mulvey
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM 

Nov 9 Wed

Career and Internship Fair
Marcus Foster Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Nov 16 Wed

Career and Internship Fair
Marcus Foster Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Nov 16 Wed

AFLAC
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM 

Dec 7 Wed

Wells Fargo
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM