Calendar

  2017
Feb 28 Tue

Fireside chat with Pulitzer Prize-winner Charles Fuller
Carnegie Hall, Great Room
4:00 PM 

Mar 2 Thu

Women's Resource Center Opening
Marcus Foster Student Union
1:00 PM 

Mar 6 Mon

LinkedIn Seminar
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Mar 9 Thu

Finding your Passion in the field of Law
Carnegie, Great Room
6:00 PM 

Mar 21 Tue

Psychology Club Study Night
Marcus Foster 211
7:00 PM 

Mar 22 Wed

Alpha Image Awards
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Mar 23-30 Thu-Thu

CU Made a Difference "Ribbon Days"
Carnegie Great Room
12:30 PM 

Mar 23 Thu

CU ChangeMakers Part 2: The Remix w/Alumni
Carnegie, Great Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 27 Mon

Social Media/Etiquette/Netiquette
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Celebrating Our Sisters
Carnegie Hall Great Room
6:00 PM 

Apr 3 Mon

Online Applications
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Apr 8-12 Sat-Wed

Honda Nationals
California
12:00 AM 

Apr 10 Mon

Senior Workshop
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Apr 12 Wed

Professional Development Symposium
Ada Georges Ballroom
1:00 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 17 Mon

Networking with CU Alumni
Carnegie Hall Great Room
6:00 PM