Calendar

2017
Feb 1 Wed

Senior Class Grad Fair
Marcus Foster Lobby
11:00 AM 

Feb 8 Wed

The Power of Networking
Harris-Turner 128
1:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

What’s on your Resume?
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
3:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Black History Month Movie Event
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Understanding the Internship Process
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
3:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Senior Class Meeting
Ada Georges Ballroom
5:30 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Thurgood Marshall College Fund Presentation
Marcus Foster Rm. 211
12:00 PM 

Feb 15-28 Wed-Wed
Feb 17 Fri

Film: And Still I Rise; America Since MLK , Pt. 2
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 18 Sat

African-American History Museum (Philadelphia) Trip
Marcus Foster Parking Lot
1:00 PM 

Feb 20 Mon

What's on your Resume?
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Feb 22 Wed

Dress for Success event is CANCELED
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
1:00 PM 

Feb 23 Thu

Arts & Lectures Series: Academic Engagement for Students
Marian Anderson Auditorium
10:00 AM 

Feb 23 Thu
Feb 23 Thu

Healthy Relationships (Men Only)
Marcus Foster, Rm. 211
6:00 PM 

Feb 23 Thu

Healthy Relationships (Women Only)
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 28 Tue

Fireside chat with Pulitzer Prize-winner Charles Fuller
Carnegie Hall, Great Room
4:30 PM 

Mar 6 Mon

LinkedIn Seminar
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Mar 8 Wed

Women's Resource Center Opening
Marcus Foster Student Union & Alumni Center
4:00 PM 

Mar 9 Thu

Finding your Passion in the field of Law
Carnegie, Great Room
6:00 PM 

Mar 21 Tue

Psychology Club Study Night
Marcus Foster 211
7:00 PM 

Mar 22 Wed

Alpha Image Awards
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Mar 30-23 Thu-Thu

CU ChangeMakers Part 2: The Remix w/Alumni
Marcus Foster Aud.
7:00 PM