Back to Student Life HEALTH SERVICES

Calendar

  2017
Feb 7 Tue

National Black HIV/AIDS Awareness & Testing Day
Marcus Foster Student Union
8:00 AM 

Feb 9 Thu

Personal Development
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Wellness Week Kick Off Program
Marcus Foster Lobby
12:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Self Esteem Does Matter
Marcus Foster 211
7:20 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Wellness Week Welcome Campaign
Marcus Foster Lobby
12:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

It’s On US Pledge
Ada Georges Lobby
11:30 AM 

Feb 16 Thu

“Insecure” Panel Discussion
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 17 Fri

Go RED for Women
McKnight Rodgers Bldg

Feb 23 Thu

Personal Development (Men Only)
Marcus Foster, Rm. 211
6:00 PM 

Feb 23 Thu

Personal Development (Women Only)
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Mar 1 Wed

Opening of the Women's Center
Marcus Foster 201
4:00 PM 

Mar 9 Thu
Mar 23-30 Thu-Thu

CU Made a Difference "Ribbon Days"
Carnegie Great Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Celebrating Our Sisters
Carnegie Hall Great Room
6:00 PM 

Apr 4 Tue

Zumba with the Zetas
New Residence Hall Lounge
7:20 PM 

Apr 6 Thu