Calendar

  2016
Sep 28 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 4 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 6 Thu

Grad School 101
Marcus Foster, Room 211
6:00 PM 

Oct 11 Tue
Oct 11 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 12 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 13 Thu

Professional Development
Carnegie Great Room
12:30 PM 

Oct 18 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 19 Wed

Literature Forum
Carnegie Hall - Great room
5:00 PM 

Oct 19 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 20 Thu

Graduate School Fair
Marcus Foster Auditorium
2:00 PM 

Oct 25 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 26 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Oct 27 Thu

Professional Development
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Nov 1 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 2 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 8 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 9 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 10 Thu

Poetry Slam
Marcus Foster Aud.
6:00 PM 

Nov 15 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 16 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 22 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 23 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 29 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Nov 30 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Dec 6 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Dec 7 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Dec 13 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM 

Dec 14 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B, Lower level
6:00 PM