Calendar

  2014
Aug 20 Wed

Lunch w/KHA (New Students)
Carnegie Hall
12:30 PM 

Aug 21 Thu

Dinner w/KHA (New students)
Carnegie Hall
5:00 PM 

Aug 22 Fri

Lunch w/KHA (New students)
Carnegie Hall
12:00 PM 

Aug 28 Thu

Keystone Honors Acad. All Member Meeting
Marcus Foster Auditorium
5:00 PM 

Aug 28 Thu

KHA Meet & Greet
Emlen Hall (main lounge)
8:00 PM 

Sep 3 Wed

KHA Welcome Banquet
Carnegie Hall
6:00 PM 

Sep 4-30 Thu-Thu

Art Show: LaReine Nixon
Biddle Hall Gallery
TBA 

Sep 4 Thu

Opening Reception - LaReine Nixon
Biddle Hall Gallery
4:30 PM 

Sep 8 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall - Seminar B (lower level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 10 Wed

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall - Seminar B (lower level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 15 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (Lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 17 Wed

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 22 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Sep 24 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Sep 25 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FOSTER, ROOM 211
6:00 PM 

Sep 29 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 1 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 6 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 8 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 9 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FOSTER, ROOM 211
6:00 PM 

Oct 13 Mon

HONDA ALL STAR CHALLENGE TOURNAMENT
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 15 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 20 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

KHA GRADUATE SCHOOL FAIR
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
2:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 27 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 29 Wed

STUDENT TRIP
12:00 AM

Oct 29 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 6-12 Thu-Fri

Art Show: Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
TBA 

Nov 6 Thu

Opening Reception - Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
4:30 PM