Calendar

  2014
Aug 21 Thu

Dinner w/KHA (New students)
Carnegie Hall
5:00 PM 

Aug 22 Fri

Lunch w/KHA (New students)
Carnegie Hall
12:00 PM 

Aug 23 Sat

OPEN GYM & KARAOKE CONTEST
COPE HALL & MARCUS FOSTER
7:30 PM 

Aug 28 Thu

Keystone Honors Acad. All Member Meeting
Marcus Foster Auditorium
5:00 PM 

Aug 28 Thu

KHA Meet & Greet
Emlen Hall (main lounge)
8:00 PM 

Aug 31 Sun

Cheyney Activities Board (CAB) Week
Marcus Foster - TBA
TBA 

Sep 2 Tue

JUNIOR CLASS MEETING
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
6:00 PM 

Sep 2 Tue

SENIOR CLASS MEETING
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
6:30 PM 

Sep 3 Wed

KHA Welcome Banquet
Carnegie Hall
6:00 PM 

Sep 3 Wed

SOPHOMORE CLASS MEETING
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
6:00 PM 

Sep 3 Wed

FRESHMAN CLASS MEETING
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
6:30 PM 

Sep 4-30 Thu-Thu

Art Show: LaReine Nixon
Biddle Hall Gallery
TBA 

Sep 4 Thu

Opening Reception - LaReine Nixon
Biddle Hall Gallery
4:30 PM 

Sep 7 Sun

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Week
Marcus Foster
TBA 

Sep 8 Mon

Commuter Corner
Marcus Foster Room 201
10:00 AM 

Sep 8 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall - Seminar B (lower level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 9 Tue

All Campus Greek and Social Fellowship Meeting
Duckrey Social Science Aud. (DSS)
6:30 PM 

Sep 10 Wed
Sep 10 Wed

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall - Seminar B (lower level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 14 Sun

PSYCHOLOGY CLUB WEEK
Marcus Foster
TBA 

Sep 15 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (Lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 16 Tue

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONAL FAIR
Marcus Foster Walk
11:00 AM 

Sep 17 Wed

CLASS OFFICER ELECTIONS
COMPUTER CENTER - MARCUS FOSTER 3RD FLOOR
10:00 AM 

Sep 17 Wed

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

DR. RAHMANDA CAMPBELL
DSS ROOM 117
7:00 PM 

Sep 21 Sun

IOTA PHI THETA FRATERNITY WEEK
MARCUS FOSTER
TBA 

Sep 22 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Sep 24 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Sep 25 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FOSTER, ROOM 211
6:00 PM 

Sep 28 Sun

COLLEGIATE 100 WEEK
MARCUS FOSTER
TBA 

Sep 29 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 1 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 5 Sun

PHI BETA SIGMA FRATERNITY WEEK
MARCUS FOSTER
TBA 

Oct 6 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 8 Wed

INTERNSHIP INSTITUTE - Resume Building I
Burleigh Hall
12:45 PM 

Oct 8 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 9 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FOSTER, ROOM 211
6:00 PM 

Oct 13 Mon

COMMUTER CORNER
MARCUS FOSTER
10:00 AM 

Oct 13 Mon

HONDA ALL STAR CHALLENGE TOURNAMENT
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 15 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 15 Wed
Oct 19 Sun

ALPHA KAPPA ALPHA SORORITY WEEK
MARCUS FOSTER
TBA 

Oct 20 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

INTERNSHIP INSTITUTE- Resume Building II
Burleigh Hall
12:30 AM 

Oct 22 Wed

KHA GRADUATE SCHOOL FAIR
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
2:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 27 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 28 Tue

Fall Blood Drive - Marcus Foster Auditorium
Marcus Foster Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Oct 29 Wed

STUDENT TRIP
12:00 AM

Oct 29 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 3 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (Lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 6-12 Thu-Fri

Art Show: Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
TBA 

Nov 6 Thu

Opening Reception - Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
4:30 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FOSTER, ROOM 211
6:00 PM 

Nov 7 Fri

ROBERT LYNCH LEADERSHIP INSTITUTE
LANCASTER, PA
TBA 

Nov 8 Sat

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT - HEART WALK
Citizen's Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
8:00 AM 

Nov 9-13 Sun-Thu

THURGOOD MARSHALL CONFERENCE
WASHINGTON, DC
12:00 AM 

Nov 10 Mon

COMMUTER CORNER
MARCUS FOSTER ROOM 201
10:00 AM 

Nov 10 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 12 Wed
Nov 12 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

KHA AUTUMN BANQUET
CARNEGIE HALL, GREAT ROOM
6:00 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 AM 

Nov 19 Wed

INTERNSHIP INSTITUTE Career Research
Burleigh Hall
2:15 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICES
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Dec 4 Thu

HOLIDAY GATHERING
EMLEN HALL, STUDENT LOUNG OVER TOP OF THE MAIN OFFICE
8:00 PM