Calendar

  2015
Mar 27 Fri

GET WET at OPEN SWIM - CANCELLED
Cope Hall Pool
8:30 PM 

Mar 27 Fri

GET WET at OPEN SWIN - CANCELLED
Cope Hall Gymnasium
8:30 PM 

Apr 1 Wed

Presidential Lecture Series: US Congressman James E. Clyburn
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
1:00 PM 

Apr 7 Tue

GET WET at OPEN SWIM
Cope Hall Pool
8:30 PM 

Apr 8 Wed

Annual Entrepreneurial Leadership Fair
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
9:00 AM 

Apr 8 Wed

Internship Institute Workshop Series - How to Network
Burleigh Hall First Floor
12:45 PM 

Apr 9 Thu

HONORS & AWARDS CONVOCATION
MARIAN ANDERSON AUDITORIUM
8:00 PM 

Apr 10 Fri

What's in Your Brief Case?
Carnegie Ballroom
3:00 PM 

Apr 11 Sat

Take Your Shot at Open Gym
Cope Hall
3:30 PM 

Apr 11 Sat

GET WET at OPEN SWIM
Cope Hall Pool
4:00 PM 

Apr 14 Tue
Apr 14 Tue

GET WET at OPEN SWIM
Cope Hall Pool
8:30 PM 

Apr 18 Sat

Take Your Shot at Open Gym
Cope Hall
3:30 PM 

Apr 18 Sat

GET WET at OPEN SWIM
Cope Hall Pool
4:00 PM 

Apr 18 Sat

“A Tribute to Dr. Richard Pritchard” Piano Concert
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 19 Sun

Mr. and Miss Cheyney Pageant
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:30 PM 

Apr 21 Tue

GET WET at OPEN SWIM
Cope Hall Pool
8:30 PM 

Apr 22 Wed

ELC Business Plan Competetion Awards Ceremony
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

Keystone Honors Academy Program: An Evening with Tavis Smiley
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
5:00 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

An Evening with Tavis Smiley
CARNEGIE HALL; MARIAN ANDERSON MUSIC CENTER
6:00 PM 

Apr 25 Sat

Take Your Shot at Open Gym
Cope Hall
3:30 PM 

Apr 25 Sat

GET WET at OPEN SWIM
Cope Hall Pool
4:00 PM 

Apr 28 Tue

GET WET at OPEN SWIM
Cope Hall Pool
8:30 PM 

Apr 30 Thu

KHA SPRING BANQUET
CARNEGIE HALL
6:00 PM 

May 1-2 Fri-Sat

May Weekend
Cheyney Campus
12:00 AM