Calendar

  2014
Oct 5 Sun

PHI BETA SIGMA FRATERNITY WEEK
MARCUS FOSTER
TBA 

Oct 7 Tue

HONDA PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 8 Wed

INTERNSHIP INSTITUTE - Resume Building I
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM 

Oct 8 Wed

INTERNSHIP INSTITUTE How To Locate an Internship
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM 

Oct 8 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 9 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
TBD
6:00 PM 

Oct 13 Mon

COMMUTER CORNER
MARCUS FOSTER
10:00 AM 

Oct 13 Mon

HONDA ALL STAR CHALLENGE TOURNAMENT
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 15 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
6:00 PM 

Oct 15 Wed
Oct 16 Thu

Success Planning: Ideas, Vision, Goals and Action
Burleigh Hall First Floor
4:00 PM 

Oct 19 Sun

ALPHA KAPPA ALPHA SORORITY WEEK
MARCUS FOSTER
TBA 

Oct 21 Tue

College Success Workshop Series: Keep Calm & Pass The Test
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:30 PM 

Oct 21 Tue

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

INTERNSHIP INSTITUTE- Resume Building II
Burleigh Hall
12:30 AM 

Oct 22 Wed

KHA GRADUATE SCHOOL FAIR
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
2:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
6:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

Successful Business Plans ELC Program
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FOSTER, RM 211
6:00 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

The Do's and Dont's of Professional Communication
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center, Room 211
6:00 PM 

Oct 28 Tue

Fall Blood Drive - Marcus Foster Auditorium
Marcus Foster Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Oct 28 Tue

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 29 Wed

Fall 2014 Career Fair
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Oct 29 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
6:00 PM 

Oct 30 Thu
Nov 3 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (Lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Nov 4 Tue

College Success Workshop Series: Map It Out
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:30 PM 

Nov 4 Tue

HONDA PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

HONDA PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
6:00 PM 

Nov 6-12 Thu-Fri

Art Show: Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
TBA 

Nov 6 Thu

Opening Reception - Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
4:30 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FOSTER, ROOM 211
6:00 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FORSTER, RM 211
6:00 PM 

Nov 7 Fri

ROBERT LYNCH LEADERSHIP INSTITUTE
LANCASTER, PA
TBA 

Nov 8 Sat

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT - HEART WALK
Citizen's Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
8:00 AM 

Nov 9-13 Sun-Thu

THURGOOD MARSHALL CONFERENCE
WASHINGTON, DC
12:00 AM 

Nov 10 Mon

COMMUTER CORNER
MARCUS FOSTER ROOM 201
10:00 AM 

Nov 10 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 12 Wed
Nov 12 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

KHA AUTUMN BANQUET
CARNEGIE HALL, GREAT ROOM
6:00 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 AM 

Nov 18 Tue

College Success Workshop Series: #My Code
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:30 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

INTERNSHIP INSTITUTE Career Research
Burleigh Hall
2:15 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICES
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

Professional Development Workshop: Law & Criminal Justice Panel
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center, Room 211
6:00 PM 

Dec 2 Tue

College Success Workshop Series: Wolf Appetite
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:30 PM 

Dec 4 Thu

HOLIDAY GATHERING
EMLEN HALL, STUDENT LOUNG OVER TOP OF THE MAIN OFFICE
8:00 PM