Calendar

  2015
Mar 3 Tue

HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Mar 5 Thu

HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Mar 17 Tue

HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Mar 18 Wed

Center for Career & Professional Development Event: Spring 2015 Career Fair
Marcus Foster Alumni Student Center Room 211
11:00 AM 

Mar 18 Wed

ELC Program - Entrepreneurs in Insurance
Meet at Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Mar 19 Thu

HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Mar 19 Thu

Arts and Lectures Series: Layon Gray's Girls of Summer
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Mar 21-24 Sat-Tue

HONDA NATIONALS
LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA
12:00 AM 

Mar 25 Wed

ELC Program - Community Based Entrepreneurs
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Mar 26 Thu

Arts and Lectures Series: Layon Gray's Girls of Summer
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
TBA 

Mar 26 Thu

Professional Development Workshop Series: Networking and Branding via Social Media
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Room 211
6:00 PM 

Apr 8 Wed

Annual Entrepreneurial Leadership Fair
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
9:00 AM 

Apr 8 Wed

Internship Institute Workshop Series - How to Network
Burleigh Hall First Floor
12:45 PM 

Apr 8-8 Wed-Fri
Apr 9 Thu

HONORS & AWARDS CONVOCATION
MARIAN ANDERSON AUDITORIUM
8:00 PM 

Apr 19 Sun

Mr. and Miss Cheyney Pageant
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:30 PM 

Apr 22 Wed

ELC Business Plan Competetion Awards Ceremony
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

Keystone Honors Academy Program: An Evening with Tavis Smiley
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
5:00 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

An Evening with Tavis Smiley
CARNEGIE HALL; MARIAN ANDERSON MUSIC CENTER
6:00 PM 

Apr 30 Thu

KHA SPRING BANQUET
CARNEGIE HALL
6:00 PM 

May 1-2 Fri-Sat

May Weekend
Cheyney Campus
12:00 AM