Calendar

  2014
Oct 21 Tue

College Success Workshop Series: Keep Calm & Pass The Test
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:30 PM 

Oct 21 Tue

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

INTERNSHIP INSTITUTE- Resume Building II
Burleigh Hall
12:30 AM 

Oct 22 Wed
Oct 22 Wed

KHA GRADUATE SCHOOL FAIR
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
2:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
6:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

Successful Business Plans ELC Program
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

The Do's and Don'ts of Professional Communication
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center, Room 211
6:00 PM 

Oct 28 Tue

Fall Blood Drive - Marcus Foster Auditorium
Marcus Foster Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Oct 28 Tue

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 29 Wed

Fall 2014 Career Fair
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Oct 29 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
6:00 PM 

Oct 30 Thu
Nov 3 Mon

Special Called Meeting of Cheyney University Council of Trustees
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
3:00 PM 

Nov 4 Tue

Last Day to Register for LSAT Test and LSAC
Keystone Honors Academy Emlen Hall
12:00 AM 

Nov 4 Tue

College Success Workshop Series: Map It Out
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:30 PM 

Nov 4 Tue

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (Lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

Pre Law Meeting
Emlen Hall Cafe
12:30 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

Pre-Law meeting
Emlen Hall Cafe
5:30 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

Honda Games Practice
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
6:00 PM 

Nov 6-12 Thu-Fri

Art Show: Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
TBA 

Nov 6 Thu

Opening Reception - Olivia Chambliss
Biddle Hall Gallery
4:30 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FORSTER, RM 211
6:00 PM 

Nov 7 Fri

ROBERT LYNCH LEADERSHIP INSTITUTE
LANCASTER, PA
TBA 

Nov 7 Fri
Nov 8 Sat

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT - HEART WALK
Citizen's Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
8:00 AM 

Nov 9-13 Sun-Thu

THURGOOD MARSHALL CONFERENCE
WASHINGTON, DC
12:00 AM 

Nov 10 Mon

COMMUTER CORNER
MARCUS FOSTER ROOM 201
10:00 AM 

Nov 10 Mon

Arts and Lectures Series: Randy Lewis Lecture and Book Signing
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Nov 12 Wed
Nov 12 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

KHA AUTUMN RECEPTION
CARNEGIE HALL, GREAT ROOM
7:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 AM 

Nov 18 Tue

College Success Workshop Series: #My Code
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:30 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

Arts and Lectures Series: Black Violin
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

PRE-LAW MEETING
EMLEN HALL CAFE
12:30 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Pre-Law Society Event
Emlen Hall Cafe
12:30 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

INTERNSHIP INSTITUTE Career Research
Burleigh Hall
2:15 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICES
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

Professional Development Workshop: Law & Criminal Justice Panel
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center, Room 211
6:00 PM 

Dec 2 Tue

College Success Workshop Series: Wolf Appetite
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:30 PM 

Dec 4 Thu

HOLIDAY GATHERING
EMLEN HALL, STUDENT LOUNG OVER TOP OF THE MAIN OFFICE
8:00 PM