Calendar

2014
Dec 13-19 Fri-Sun

Holiday Closing Dates for Residence Halls
All Residence Halls
6:00 PM 

Jan 21 Tue
Jan 30 Thu

KHA Members Meeting
Marcus Foster Auditorium
5:00 PM 

Feb 2 Sun

SUPER BOWL SOCIAL - CU STUDENTS ONLY
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
8:00 AM 

Feb 11 Tue

Professional Development
Vaux Logan Rm 219
6:00 PM 

Feb 18 Tue

Honda Game
Emlen Hall, Seminar B lower level
5:00 PM 

Feb 19 Wed
Feb 20 Thu

Winter Dinner Banquet
Carnegie Hall
6:00 PM 

Feb 21 Fri

Canceled----Bloomberg Assessment Test
Vaux Logan Hall, Room 216
9:30 AM 

Mar 4 Tue

Honda Games
Emlen Hall, Seminar B lower level
5:00 PM 

Mar 8 Sat

STUDENT LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE - LEADING & ACHIEVING
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
10:00 AM 

Mar 11 Tue

Professional Development
Marcus Foster, Rm. 211
6:00 PM 

Mar 12 Wed

Spring 2014 Career Fair
Marcus Foster Student Center, second floor
11:00 AM 

Mar 17-21 Mon-Fri

Spring Break
8:00 AM

Mar 25 Tue

Professional Development
Marcus Foster, Rm. 211
6:00 PM 

Mar 26 Wed

Honda Games/Practice
Emlen Hall Seminar B bottom floor
5:30 PM 

Mar 26 Wed

Relationship and Color Workshop
Marcus Foster
7:00 PM 

Mar 27 Thu

Arts and Lectures Series Program: Kun-Yang Lin Dancers
Marian Anderson Music Center
7:30 PM 

Apr 1 Tue

Honda Games
Emlen Hall, Seminar B lower level
5:00 PM 

Apr 2 Wed

Honda Games/practice
Emlen Hall Seminar B Bottom floor
5:30 PM 

Apr 3 Thu

Arts and Lectures Series: Jazz at the Marian featuring Stephanie Jordan
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
7:30 PM 

Apr 4 Fri

On-Campus Interviews - CVS Pharmacy*
124 Burleigh Hall
9:00 AM 

Apr 7 Mon

Honors Conference in Harrisburg
Harrisburg, PA
4:30 AM 

Apr 7 Mon

Academic Success Center Spring 2014 Schedule
Vaux Logan, 2nd floor
9:00 AM 

Apr 7 Mon

Social Media Mixer
Marcus Foster Student Center Auditorium
12:30 PM 

Apr 9 Wed

Honda Game/practice
Emlen Hall Seminar B lower level
5:30 PM 

Apr 10 Thu

On-Campus Interviews - Devereux
124B Burleigh Hall
10:00 AM 

Apr 10 Thu

Honors And Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Music Center
6:00 PM 

Apr 10 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson
6:00 PM 

Apr 12-16 Sat-Wed

National Honda Competition
Los Angeles, CA
12:00 AM 

Apr 12 Sat

Quilting Workshop with Wendell George Brown Rescheduled to April 26
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center, Room 211
9:00 AM 

Apr 14 Mon
Apr 14 Mon

International Week Event: INTERNATIONAL BANQUET
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 15 Tue

Campus Family Feud Game Show
DSS Auditorium
12:30 PM 

Apr 15 Tue

Professional Development
Marcus Foster, Rm. 211
6:00 PM 

Apr 16 Wed

HBCU Pride Day
12:00 AM

Apr 16 Wed
Apr 16 Wed

Cheyney's Got Talent Auditions
Vaux Logan AUditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 17 Thu

International Week Event: STUDY ABROAD FAIR
Marcus Foster Lobby
11:30 AM 

Apr 17 Thu

Distinguished Lecture/Angela Davis
Marian Anderson
5:00 PM 

Apr 17 Thu

The Keystone Academy Presents An Evening with Angela Davis
Marian Anderson Music Center
7:00 PM 

Apr 19 Sat

Mens and Womens Track
Temple University
8:00 AM