Calendar

2017
Jan 20 Fri

New Student Check-In
New Science Center Lobby
8:00 AM 

Jan 20 Fri
Jan 21 Sat
Jan 24 Tue

"I did it and so can you"
Marcus Foster 211
12:00 AM 

Jan 25 Wed

Honda Practices
Emlen Hall, Lower level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Jan 26 Thu

KHA All Members mtg.
Marcus Foster Auditorium
5:00 PM 

Jan 26 Thu

Kappa Alpha Psi Informational Meeting
Carnegie Hall Room 11
8:00 PM 

Jan 30 Mon

New KHA Member Orientation & Social
Emlen Cafe'
5:30 PM 

Jan 30 Mon

Women's Basketball vs. Lincoln University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
5:30 PM 

Jan 30 Mon

Men's Basketball vs. Lincoln University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:30 PM 

Feb 1 Wed

Black History Month Group Art Exhibition
2nd Floor Biddle Hall
8:00 AM 

Feb 1 Wed

Dashiki Day
11:00 AM

Feb 1 Wed

Senior Class Grad Fair
Marcus Foster Lobby
11:00 AM 

Feb 1 Wed

Reading with Wolves
New Residence Hall
7:00 PM 

Feb 2 Thu

"I DID IT SO CAN YOU"
Marcus Foster Rm 211
6:00 PM 

Feb 2 Thu

Many Rivers to Cross , Pt. 1
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 3-4 Fri-Sat

Honda Regionals
Washington, DC
12:00 AM 

Feb 3 Fri

Many Rivers to Cross , Pt. 2
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 4 Sat

Many Rivers to Cross , Pt. 3
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 6 Mon

Pan African Student Union Meeting
Marcus Foster Student Union
6:00 PM 

Feb 7 Tue

National Black HIV/AIDS Awareness & Testing Day
Marcus Foster Student Union
8:00 AM 

Feb 7 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 7 Tue
Feb 8 Wed

The Power of Networking
Harris-Turner 128
1:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

What’s on your Resume?
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
3:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Black History Month Movie Event
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

African American History Month Invitational Exhibition
Biddle Hall Art Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

African American History Month Invitational Exhibition
Biddle Hall Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

“The Divine Nine—Our Place in History”
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

Empowerment & Awareness Training for Women
Carnegie Hall Great room
6:00 PM 

Feb 12 Sun

NAACP Founders Jubilee
Marcus Foster Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Wellness Week Kick Off Program
Marcus Foster Lobby
12:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Understanding the Internship Process
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
3:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Senior Class Meeting
Ada Georges Ballroom
5:30 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Self Esteem Does Matter
Marcus Foster 211
7:20 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Thurgood Marshall College Fund Presentation
Marcus Foster Rm. 211
12:00 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Wellness Week Welcome Campaign
Marcus Foster Lobby
12:00 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

It’s On US Pledge
Ada Georges Lobby
11:30 AM 

Feb 15-28 Wed-Wed
Feb 15 Wed

Frederick Douglass Student Conference
Marcus Foster Auditorium
4:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

Black History Bingo
LLC UPS Lounge
6:30 PM 

Feb 16 Thu

“Insecure” Panel Discussion
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 16 Thu

Film: And Still I Rise; America Since MLK , Pt. 1
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 16 Thu

KHA Winter Reception
Carnegie Hall, Great Room
7:00 PM 

Feb 17 Fri

Go RED for Women
McKnight Rodgers Bldg

Feb 17 Fri

Film: And Still I Rise; America Since MLK , Pt. 2
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 17 Fri

Movie & PJ's with the Zetas
New Residence Hall Lounge
8:30 PM 

Feb 18 Sat

African-American History Museum (Philadelphia) Trip
Marcus Foster Parking Lot
1:00 PM