Schedule/Results

2014 / 2015
Aug 20 Wed

Lunch w/KHA (New Students)
Carnegie Hall
12:30 PM 

Sep 3 Wed

KHA Welcome Banquet
Carnegie Hall
6:00 PM 

Sep 8 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall - Seminar B (lower level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 15 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (Lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Bloomsburg University
Cheyney University
8:00 PM 

Nov 22 Sat

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Mansfield University
Mansfield University
3:00 PM 

Nov 29 Sat
Dec 1 Mon
Dec 1-7 Mon-Sun

3 on 3 Basketball Tournament
Cope Hall Gymnasium
9:00 PM 

Dec 3 Wed

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Kutztown University
Cheyney University
8:00 PM 

Dec 6 Sat

DOUBLEHEADER - Cheyney vs Lincoln Basketball
Cope Hall Gymnasium
5:30 PM