Schedule/Results

2014 / 2015
Aug 20 Wed

Lunch w/KHA (New Students)
Carnegie Hall
12:30 PM 

Sep 3 Wed

KHA Welcome Banquet
Carnegie Hall
6:00 PM 

Sep 4 Thu

Football: CU vs. Lincoln University
Lincoln University
7:00 PM 

Sep 8 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall - Seminar B (lower level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 13 Sat

Football: CU vs. Gannon University
Cheyney University
1:00 PM 

Sep 15 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (Lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 27 Sat

Football: CU vs. Kutztown
Kutztown University
6:05 PM 

Oct 4 Sat

Football: CU vs. Bloomsburg University
Cheyney University Campus
1:00 PM 

Oct 11 Sat

Football: CU vs. East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg University
6:05 PM 

Oct 18 Sat

Homecoming Game - Football: CU vs. Lock Haven University
Cheyney University Stadium
1:00 PM 

Oct 25 Sat

Football: CU vs. Shippensburg University
Shippensburg University
12:00 PM 

Nov 1 Sat

Football: CU vs. West Chester University
West Chester University
12:00 AM 

Nov 8 Sat

Football: CU vs. Millersville University
Cheyney University
12:00 AM 

Nov 15 Sat

Football: CU vs. Slippery Rock University
Slippery Rock University
1:00 PM