Calendar

  2015
Jul 22 Wed

Campus-Wide Retreat
Ada Georges Ballroom
7:30 AM 

Aug 10-13 Mon-Thu

TEAM TOGETHER Basketball Academy for Girls & Boys
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
8:30 AM 

Aug 17 Mon

Wade Wilson Golf Tournament & Silent Auction
Penn Oaks Country Club
9:00 AM 

Aug 24 Mon

CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY WELCOME WEEK
Marcus Foster Lobby
TBA 

Sep 5 Sat

Cheyney University Football Game - CU Wolves vs. The Lincoln University
Cheyney University O'Sheilds-Stevenson Stadium
1:00 PM 

Sep 15 Tue

Cheyney University Council of Trustees Meeting
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Room 211
1:15 PM 

Sep 16 Wed

KAPPA ALPHA PSI WEEK
CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY CAMPUS
TBA 

Sep 16 Wed

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. The Lincoln University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Sep 19 Sat

Cheyney University Cross Country Meet - Brandywine Invitational
Penn State University Brandywine Campus
TBA 

Sep 22 Tue

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. Goldey Beacom College
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Sep 26 Sat

Cheyney University Football Game - CU Wolves vs. Kutztown University
Cheyney University O'Shields Stadium
1:00 PM 

Sep 26 Sat

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. California University
California University of Pennsylvania
6:00 PM 

Sep 30-3 Wed-Sat

UNIVERSITY BAND WEEK
CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY CAMPUS
TBA 

Oct 3 Sat
Oct 6 Tue

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. West Chester University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Oct 8-11 Thu-Sun

Homecoming Weekend - SAVE THE DATE!
Campus Wide
12:00 AM 

Oct 14-17 Wed-Sat

OMEGA PSI PHI WEEK
CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY CAMPUS
TBA 

Oct 20 Tue

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. Bowie State University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Oct 21-24 Wed-Sat

NSLS WEEK
CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY CAMPUS
TBA 

Oct 28-31 Wed-Sat

PHI BETA SIGMA WEEK
CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY CAMPUS
TBA 

Oct 30 Fri
Oct 31 Sat

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. Kutztown University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Nov 4-7 Wed-Sat

MODERN MEN WEEK
CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY CAMPUS
TBA 

Nov 6 Fri

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. Shippensburg University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Nov 11-14 Wed-Sat

SWING PHI SWING WEEK
CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY CAMPUS
TBA 

Nov 13 Fri

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. Lock Haven University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Nov 18-20 Wed-Fri

COLLEGIATE WEEK
CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY CAMPUS
TBA 

Nov 25 Wed

No Classes
12:00 AM

Dec 2-5 Wed-Sat

ALPHA PHI ALPHA WEEK
CHEYNEY UNIVERSITY CAMPUS
TBA 

Dec 15 Tue

Cheyney University Council of Trustees Meeting
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
1:15 PM