Calendar

  2017
Apr 26 Wed

Literary Salon Featuring Special Guest Speaker
Marian Anderson Auditorium
5:00 PM 

Apr 26 Wed

Iota Phi Theta Informational
New Science Bldg. 114
7:45 PM 

Apr 27 Thu

Mature Addiction Fashion Show
Dudley Theatre
7:30 PM 

Apr 28 Fri

Brotherhood Luncheon
Carnegie Hall Great Room
11:00 AM 

Apr 28 Fri
Apr 28 Fri

Stroll for ST JUDES
Dudley Theatre
7:30 PM 

Apr 29 Sat

So Phresh & So Clean Car Wash
Greek Row
11:00 AM 

Apr 30-6 Sun-Sat

May Week
Various Locations, Programs and Times

May 1 Mon

Rep Yo City Talent Show
Dudley Theatre
5:00 PM 

May 2 Tue

Movie Night
The Patch
5:00 PM 

May 3 Wed

The BIG Event - American Regional Foods
The Grille@ Cheyney, Harris Turner 2nd floor
4:30 PM 

May 4 Thu

Block Party
King Hall Lawn
TBA 

May 5-6 Fri-Sat

Laser Party
Marcus Foster Student Union 1st Floor
10:00 PM 

May 6-7 Sat-Sun

Concert & After Party
Cope Hall Gymnasium
8:00 PM 

May 9 Tue

KHA Spring Banquet & Awards
Ada Georges Ballroom
6:00 PM 

May 11 Thu

Commencement Brunch
Ada Georges Ballroom
10:00 AM 

May 11 Thu
May 13 Sat

Commencement 2017
Cheyney University Campus
11:00 AM 

Jun 20 Tue

Council of Trustees
Marcus Foster
1:15 PM 

Sep 19 Tue

Council of Trustees
Marcus Foster
1:15 PM 

Dec 19 Tue

Council of Trustees
Marcus Foster
1:15 PM