Calendar

  2017
Jan 18 Wed

Women's Basketball vs Seton Hill
Cope Hall Gym
5:30 PM 

Jan 18 Wed

Men's Basketball vs Seton Hill
Cope Hall Gym
7:30 PM 

Jan 20 Fri

New Student Check-In
New Science Center Lobby
8:00 AM 

Jan 20 Fri
Jan 21 Sat
Jan 21 Sat

Women's Basketball vs Shippensburg
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Jan 26 Thu

KHA All Members mtg.
Marcus Foster Auditorium
5:00 PM 

Jan 28 Sat

Men's Basketball vs Bloomsburg
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Jan 28 Sat

Women's Basketball vs Bloomsburg
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Jan 30 Mon

Women's Basketball vs. Lincoln University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
5:30 PM 

Jan 30 Mon

Men's Basketball vs. Lincoln University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:30 PM 

Feb 1 Wed

Senior Class Grad Fair
Marcus Foster Lobby
11:00 AM 

Feb 1 Wed

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
1:00 PM 

Feb 3-4 Fri-Sat

Honda Regionals
Washington, DC
12:00 AM 

Feb 7 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Marcus Foster Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 7 Tue

NSLS Speaker Broadcast
Harris Turner Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Men's Basketball vs West Chester
Cope Hall Gym
5:30 PM 

Feb 8 Wed

Black History Month Movie Event
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

African American History Month Invitational Exhibition
Biddle Hall Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

African American History Month Invitational Exhibition
Biddle Hall Art Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

Personal Development
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 12 Sun

Men's Basketball vs Kutztown
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Feb 12 Sun

Women's Basketball vs Kutztown
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Feb 13 Mon

Self Esteem Does Matter
Marcus Foster 211
7:20 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Thurgood Marshall College Fund Presentation
Marcus Foster Rm. 211
12:00 PM 

Feb 15 Wed

BHM Event: Say You Are A Writer Panel
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 16 Thu

KHA Winter Reception
Carnegie Hall, Great Room
7:00 PM 

Feb 17 Fri

Movie & PJ's with the Zetas
New Residence Hall Lounge
8:30 PM 

Feb 21 Tue

NSLS Speaker Broadcast
Harris Turner Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 22 Wed

Interlude: A Cheyney University Litrary Salon
Carnegie Great Room
5:00 PM 

Feb 22 Wed
Feb 23 Thu

Personal Development (Men Only)
Marcus Foster, Rm. 211
6:00 PM 

Feb 23 Thu

Personal Development (Women Only)
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 25 Sat

Men's Basketball vs Millersville
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Feb 25 Sat

Women's Basketball vs Millersville
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Mar 1 Wed

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
1:00 PM 

Mar 1 Wed

Founder's Day Celebration
Marian Anderson Auditorium
1:00 PM 

Mar 1 Wed

Opening of the Women's Center
Marcus Foster 201
4:00 PM 

Mar 9 Thu

Art Exhibit
Biddle Hall Art Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Mar 9 Thu
Mar 23-30 Thu-Thu

CU Made a Difference "Ribbon Days"
Carnegie Great Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Celebrating Our Sisters
Carnegie Hall Great Room
6:00 PM 

Mar 30 Thu

Arts and Lecture Series
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:30 PM 

Apr 3 Mon

PASSHE Student Leadership Conference
Dixon University, Harrisburg, PA
9:00 AM 

Apr 3 Mon

Painting with a Blue Twist
Marcus Foster 211
7:20 PM 

Apr 4 Tue

Zumba with the Zetas
New Residence Hall Lounge
7:20 PM 

Apr 5 Wed

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
1:00 PM 

Apr 6 Thu
Apr 8-12 Sat-Wed

Honda Nationals
California
12:00 AM 

Apr 11 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Marcus Foster Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 12 Wed

KHA Easter Egg Hunt
Emlen Hall Main Entrance
7:00 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Annual Senior and Student Exhibition
Biddle Hall Art Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 15 Sat

KHA Spring Trip
TBA
12:00 AM 

Apr 20 Thu

Oratorical Competition
Carnegie Hall - Great Room
6:00 PM 

Apr 20 Thu
Apr 22 Sat

The Cheyney C Club 5K Run
Cheyney University Campus 1837 University Circle
8:00 AM 

Apr 23 Sun

Mr & Miss Cheyney University Pagaent
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 26 Wed

Litersty Salon Featuring Special Guest Speaker
Carnegie Hall - The Great Room
5:00 PM 

Apr 27 Thu

KHA Spring Banquet & Awards
Ada Georges Ballroom
6:00 PM 

May 11 Thu

Commencement Brunch
Ada Georges Ballroom
10:00 AM 

May 11 Thu
May 13 Sat

Commencement 2016
Cheyney University Campus
11:00 AM