Calendar

  2017
Jul 17 Mon

Incoming Freshmen Orientation
Marian Anderson Music Center
9:00 AM 

Jul 19 Wed

Incoming Transfer Students Orientation
Marian Anderson Music Center
9:00 AM 

Jul 20 Thu

Incoming Freshmen Orientation
Marian Anderson Music Center
9:00 AM 

Aug 15 Tue

Incoming Freshmen & Transfer Students Orientation
Marian Anderson Music Center
9:00 AM 

Aug 24 Thu
Aug 29 Tue

SGA Swearing In Ceremony
Marcus Foster Student Union Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Sep 2 Sat

BATTLE OF THE FIRST FOOTBALL: Cheyney vs. Lincoln Lions
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Sep 18 Mon

Major Decisions - Majors Fair
Marcus Foster Student Union Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Sep 19 Tue

Get A Life - Professional Clubs & organizations Fair
Marcus Foster Student Union Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Sep 19 Tue

Council of Trustees
Marcus Foster
1:15 PM 

Sep 20 Wed

GAP Year Programs
Marcus Foster Student Union Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Sep 22 Fri

Volleyball: CU vs. Seton Hill Griffins
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
7:00 PM 

Sep 23 Sat

Volleyball: CU vs. California Vulcans
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Sep 25 Mon

LGBT History & Culture event
Marcus Foster Student Union & Alumni Center
12:00 PM 

Sep 30 Sat

Football: CU vs. East Stroudsburg Warriors
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 10 Tue

Volleyball: CU vs. West Chester Golden Rams
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
7:00 PM 

Oct 13 Fri

Volleyball: CU vs. Shippensburg Red Raiders
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
7:00 PM 

Oct 14 Sat

Football: CU vs. Shippensburg Red Raiders
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 14 Sat

Volleyball: CU vs. Millersville Marauders
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 19-22 Thu-Sun

Homecoming
Cheyney University

Oct 19-21 Thu-Sat
Oct 20 Fri

HOMECOMING-Volleyball: CU vs. East Stroudsburg Warriors
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
12:00 AM 

Oct 21 Sat

HOMECOMING-Football: CU vs. West Chester Golden Rams
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

HOMECOMING-Volleyball: CU vs. Kutztown Golden Bears
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Nov 3 Fri

Volleyball: CU vs. Mercyhurst Lakers
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
7:00 PM 

Nov 4 Sat

Football: CU vs. Kutztown Golden Bears
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
12:00 PM 

Nov 4 Sat

SENIORS DAY-Volleyball: CU vs. Gannon Golden Knights
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Nov 11 Sat

SENIORS DAY-Football: CU vs. Edinboro Fighting Scots
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
12:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

Women's Basketball: CU vs. Pitt-Johnstown Mountain Cats
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Pitt-Johnstown Mountain Cats
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
3:00 PM 

Dec 3 Sun

Women's Basketball: CU vs. IUP Crimson Hawks
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Dec 3 Sun

Men's Basketball: CU vs. IUP Crimson Hawks
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
3:00 PM 

Dec 9 Sat

Women's Basketball: CU vs. Edinboro Fighting Scots
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Dec 9 Sat

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Edinboro Fighting Scots
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
3:00 PM 

Dec 19 Tue

Council of Trustees
Marcus Foster
1:15 PM