Back to Administration PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

president's cabinet

Purpose:   The President’s Cabinet is the primary University policy making body. The establishment
and/or revisions of University policies and procedures are endorsed by the Council of Trustees.

Cabinet members are as follows:

Dr. Phyllis Dawkins, Acting President, Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
Ms. Sheilah Vance, Esq., Chief of Staff & Deputy to the President
Mr. Al Skudzinskas, Vice President of Finance & Administration
Dr. Donna Parker, Dean of Faculty & Academic Schools
Mr. Ruffin Bell, Athletic Director
Dr. Sesime Adanu, Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
Ms. Sharon Cannon, Executive Director of Economic and Workforce Development Center
Dr. Tara Kent, Dean of Keystone Honor’s Academy
Mr. Lawrence Green, Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement