Back to Administration PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

Calendar

2014
Jan 31 Fri

Opening Conference Town Hall: Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
12:30 PM 

Feb 20 Thu

Winter Dinner Banquet
Carnegie Hall
6:00 PM 

Mar 18 Tue

Council of Trustees Meeting Rescheduled
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center - Second Floor Auditorium
9:00 AM 

Apr 15 Tue

Quarterly Council of Trustees Meeting
Marcus Foster Auditorium
9:00 AM 

May 1 Thu

Spring Dinner Banquet
Carnegie Hall
6:00 PM 

Jun 17 Tue

Cheyney University Council of Trustees Meeting
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Auditorium
9:00 AM 

Aug 20 Wed

Council of Trustees Meeting
Marcus Foster Auditorium
9:00 AM 

Aug 20 Wed

Lunch w/KHA (New Students)
Carnegie Hall
12:30 PM 

Sep 3 Wed

New Science Center Ribbon Cutting Event
Cheyney University Campus, Cheyney, PA
4:00 PM 

Sep 8 Mon

Welcome Back Student Meeting
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
1:00 PM 

Sep 10 Wed

Title IX Training for Faculty and Staff
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
12:30 PM