Back to Administration PROVOST'S OFFICE

Calendar

2017
Feb 8 Wed

Black History Month Movie Event
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

African American History Month Invitational Exhibition
Biddle Hall Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Feb 9 Thu

African American History Month Invitational Exhibition
Biddle Hall Art Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Feb 15-28 Wed-Wed
Feb 22 Wed

Interlude: Literary Salon program - Yolanda Wisher
Carnegie Hall Great Room
5:00 PM 

Feb 23 Thu

Healthy Relationships (Women Only)
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Mar 8 Wed

Art Exhibit Opening Reception
Biddle Hall Art Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Apr 6 Thu

2017 Entrepreneurship Expo & Pitch Competition
Ada Georges Ballroom
11:00 AM 

Apr 8-12 Sat-Wed

Honda Nationals
California
12:00 AM 

Apr 12 Wed

Closing Artists Reception
Biddle Hall Art Gallery
4:30 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Annual Senior and Student Exhibition
Biddle Hall Art Gallery - Second Floor
4:30 PM 

Apr 13 Thu
Apr 20 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 26 Wed

Literary Salon Featuring Special Guest Speaker
Marian Anderson Auditorium
5:00 PM 

May 13 Sat

Commencement 2017
Cheyney University Campus
11:00 AM 

Jun 19 Mon

Transfer Students Orientation
Marian Anderson Music Center
10:00 AM