Calendar

  2017
Mar 1 Wed

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
1:00 PM 

Mar 2 Thu

Women's Resource Center Opening
Marcus Foster Student Union
1:00 PM 

Mar 2 Thu

Sophomore Class Meeting
LLC Lounge
6:30 PM 

Mar 6 Mon

LinkedIn Seminar
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Mar 8 Wed

Opening of the Women's Center
Marcus Foster 201
4:00 PM 

Mar 9 Thu

Art Exhibit
Biddle Hall Art Gallery
4:30 PM 

Mar 9 Thu
Mar 20 Mon

Alpha Self Defense Workshop
LLC Main Lounge
7:30 PM 

Mar 21 Tue

Psychology Club Study Night
Marcus Foster 211
7:00 PM 

Mar 22 Wed

Alpha Image Awards
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Mar 23-30 Thu-Thu

CU Made a Difference "Ribbon Days"
Carnegie Great Room
12:30 PM 

Mar 23 Thu

Miss Black & Gold Pageant
Dudley Theatre
6:00 PM 

Mar 24 Fri

Stroll Like an Alpha Dance Competition
Dudley Theatre
5:00 PM 

Mar 27 Mon

Social Media/Etiquette/Netiquette
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Celebrating Our Sisters
Carnegie Hall Great Room
6:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Celebrating Our Sisters
Carnegie Hall Great Room
6:00 PM 

Mar 30 Thu

Arts and Lecture Series
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:30 PM 

Apr 3 Mon

Online Applications
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Apr 3 Mon

Painting with a Blue Twist
Marcus Foster 211
7:20 PM 

Apr 4 Tue

Zumba with the Zetas
New Residence Hall Lounge
7:20 PM 

Apr 5 Wed

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
1:00 PM 

Apr 6 Thu
Apr 8-12 Sat-Wed

Honda Nationals
California
12:00 AM 

Apr 10 Mon

Senior Workshop
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Apr 11 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Marcus Foster Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 12 Wed

Professional Development Symposium
Ada Georges Ballroom
1:00 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Senior & Student Exhibition
Biddle Hall Art Gallery
4:30 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 17 Mon

Networking with CU Alumni
Carnegie Hall Great Room
6:00 PM 

Apr 19 Wed

SOAP Educational Happy Hour
Marcus Foster Lobby
2:30 PM 

Apr 23 Sun

Mr & Miss Cheyney University Pagaent
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 28 Fri

Brotherhood Luncheon
Carnegie Hall Great Room
11:00 AM