Calendar

  2016
Sep 9-30 Fri-Fri

Voter Registration Table
Marcus Foster Lobby
4:00 PM 

Sep 29 Thu

Faculty Art Exhibition & Reception
Biddle Hall Art Gallery
4:30 PM 

Sep 29 Thu

Collegiate 100: You Can't Shoot Me
New Science Building 114
6:00 PM 

Sep 30 Fri

Volleyball vs Clarion University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:30 PM 

Oct 1 Sat

Dickinson Long/Short Invite
Big Spring High School, Newville, PA
10:30 AM 

Oct 1 Sat

Volleyball vs Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Cope Hall Gymnasium
1:00 PM 

Oct 1 Sat

Football: CU at East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg, PA
6:05 PM 

Oct 3 Mon
Oct 3 Mon

Resume Writing Workshop
Vaux Logan 216
12:30 PM 

Oct 4 Tue

NSLS Speaker Broadcast
Harris Turner 129 Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

Dress for Success
Vaux Logan 216
12:30 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

Volleyball vs Bowie State
Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Oct 6 Thu

Artist James Wyatt Reception and Gallery Talk
Biddle Hall Art Gallery
4:30 PM 

Oct 7 Fri

Volleyball vs Lock Haven University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Oct 8 Sat
Oct 9 Sun

Inspirational Services
Vaux Logan Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Oct 10 Mon

Men's 7 vs 7 Flag Football League
Intramural Field across from the New Dorm

Oct 10 Mon

Powderpuff 7 vs 7 Flag Football Tournament
Intramural Field Across from the New Dorm

Oct 10 Mon

Mock Interviews
Vaux Logan 216
12:30 PM 

Oct 10 Mon

Business Plan Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
7:00 PM 

Oct 11 Tue

Suit Drive & Giveaway
Marcus Foster 211
12:00 PM 

Oct 11 Tue

Cypher Mentoring Program
King Hall Lounge
7:00 PM 

Oct 11 Tue

Volleyball vs West Chester University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Oct 12 Wed

Linkedin Seminar
Vaux Logan 216
12:30 PM 

Oct 12 Wed

ELC Workshop
Harris Turner 129
1:00 PM 

Oct 12 Wed

Fashion Show - How to Dress for an Interview
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Oct 13 Thu
Oct 14 Fri

Alpha Phi Alpha Black & Gold Pageant
Dudley Theatre
8:00 PM 

Oct 15 Sat

Open Doors Leadership Conference
DSS Auditorium
12:30 PM 

Oct 15 Sat

Football: CU at Shippensburg University
Shippensburg, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 15 Sat

Board Game Night
Marcus Foster 211
6:00 PM 

Oct 17 Mon

Social Media Etiquette
Vaux Logan 216
12:30 PM 

Oct 17 Mon

Meet the Zetas: Informational
DSS 117
7:00 PM 

Oct 18 Tue

NSLS Speaker Broadcast
Harris Turner 129 Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Oct 20 Thu

Book Signing & discussion
Carnegie Hall Great Room
5:30 PM 

Oct 22 Sat

Football: CU at West Chester University
West Chester, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 23 Sun

Inspirational Services
Vaux Logan Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Oct 24 Mon

Netiquette
Vaux Logan 216
12:30 PM 

Oct 24 Mon

Business Plan Workshop
Harris-Turner 129
7:00 PM 

Oct 25 Tue

Red Cross Blood Drive
Marcus Foster Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Oct 25 Tue

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Information Table
Marcus Foster Lobby
12:00 PM 

Oct 25 Tue

Arts and Lectures Series
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:30 PM 

Oct 26 Wed

Drug & Alcohol Program
King Hall Lounge
12:00 PM 

Oct 27 Thu

Financial Management Seminar Discussion
Marcus Foster 211
7:00 PM 

Oct 28 Fri

Volleyball vs Edinboro University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Oct 28-29 Fri-Sat

Halloween Party
Marcus Foster Auditorium
9:00 PM 

Oct 29 Sat
Oct 29 Sat

Volleyball vs Slippery Rock University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
1:00 PM 

Nov 1 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
7:00 PM 

Nov 2 Wed

ELC Workshop
Harris Turner 129
7:00 PM 

Nov 5 Sat

Football: CU at Kutztown University
Kutztown, PA
1:05 PM 

Nov 6 Sun

Inspirational Services
Vaux Logan Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Nov 7 Mon

Soft Skills Workshop
Vaux Logan 216
12:30 PM 

Nov 7 Mon

Business Plan Workshop
Harris Turner 129
7:00 PM 

Nov 8 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
7:00 PM 

Nov 9 Wed

NSLS Speaker Broadcast
Harris Turner 129 Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Nov 10 Thu

Student Art Exhibition & Reception
Biddle Hall Art Gallery
4:30 PM 

Nov 11 Fri

Volleyball vs Kutztown University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Nov 11 Fri

Volleyball vs Kutztown University
Cope Hall
7:00 PM 

Nov 12 Sat

Football: CU vs Edinboro University
Edinboro, PA
12:00 PM 

Nov 12 Sat

Volleyball vs East Stroudsburg University
Cope Hall Gymnasium
1:00 PM 

Nov 14 Mon

Virtual Interviewing
Vaux Logan 216
12:30 PM 

Nov 16 Wed

Graduate School Fair
Marcus Foster Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Nov 16 Wed

AFLAC
Burleigh Hall Conference Room
12:45 PM 

Nov 16 Wed

Shimmy like a Nupe Competition
Dudley Theatre
7:00 PM 

Nov 19 Sat

Women's Basketball vs Mercyhurst
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Nov 19 Sat

Men's Basketball vs Mercyhurst
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Nov 20 Sun

Inspirational Services
Vaux Logan Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Nov 20 Sun

Women's Basketball vs Gannon
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Nov 20 Sun

Men's Basketball vs Gannon
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Nov 21 Mon

Senior Workshop
Vaux Logan 216
12:30 PM 

Dec 1 Thu

NSLS Induction Ceremony
Carnegie Hall Great Room
7:00 PM 

Dec 4 Sun

Inspirational Services
Vaux Logan Auditorium
11:00 AM 

Dec 30 Fri

Men's Basketball vs East Stroudsburg
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Dec 30 Fri

Women's Basketball vs East Stroudsburg
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM