Calendar

  2017
Mar 29 Wed

Wing Eating Contest
Marcus Foster Lobby
2:00 PM 

Mar 30 Thu

Arts and Lecture Series
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:30 PM 

Mar 30-31 Thu-Fri

Sleepout for the Homeless Fundraiser
LLC Front Lawn
10:00 PM 

Apr 3 Mon

Student Government Association Elections
Marcus Foster Computer Lab, Room 301
10:00 AM 

Apr 3 Mon

Online Applications
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Apr 3 Mon

Painting with a Blue Twist
Marcus Foster 211
7:20 PM 

Apr 4 Tue

Zumba with the Zetas
New Residence Hall Lounge
7:20 PM 

Apr 5 Wed

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
1:00 PM 

Apr 6 Thu
Apr 8-12 Sat-Wed

Honda Nationals
California
12:00 AM 

Apr 9 Sun

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Probate Show
Cope Hall Gymnasium
5:00 PM 

Apr 10 Mon

Senior Workshop
Vaux Logan 216
1:00 PM 

Apr 11 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Marcus Foster Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 12 Wed

Professional Development Symposium
Ada Georges Ballroom
1:00 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Senior & Student Exhibition
Biddle Hall Art Gallery
4:30 PM 

Apr 17 Mon

Networking with CU Alumni
Carnegie Hall Great Room
6:00 PM 

Apr 19 Wed

SOAP Educational Happy Hour
Marcus Foster Lobby
2:30 PM 

Apr 19 Wed

Protective Styling and Head Wrap Seminar
Marcus Foster Auditorium
5:30 PM 

Apr 20 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 23 Sun

Mr & Miss Cheyney University Pagaent
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 25 Tue

Miss Beautifully Curved Pageant
Marcus Foster Auditorium
8:00 PM 

Apr 28 Fri

Brotherhood Luncheon
Carnegie Hall Great Room
11:00 AM 

Apr 30-6 Sun-Sat

May Week
Various Locations, Programs and Times

May 3 Wed

The BIG Event - American Regional Foods
The Grille@ Cheyney, Harris Turner 2nd floor
4:30 PM