Back to Degree Programs SOCIAL & BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES

Calendar

  2017
Feb 28 Tue

Fireside chat with Pulitzer Prize-winner Charles Fuller
Carnegie Hall, Great Room
4:00 PM 

Mar 1 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Mar 2 Thu

Stress Management
Carnegie Hall, Great Room
6:00 PM 

Mar 9 Thu

Finding your Passion in the field of Law
Carnegie, Great Room
6:00 PM 

Mar 22 Wed

Honda Practice
Emlen Hall, Lower Level, Seminar A
6:00 PM 

Mar 23-30 Thu-Thu

CU Made a Difference "Ribbon Days"
Carnegie Great Room
12:30 PM 

Mar 23 Thu

Bridging the Gap Between STEM & Business
Carnegie, Great Room
6:00 PM 

Mar 23 Thu

CU ChangeMakers Part 2: The Remix w/Alumni
Carnegie, Great Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 30 Thu

CU ChangeMakers - The Remix
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 5 Wed

Invest in You Workshop
Vaux Logan (ELC)
1:00 PM 

Apr 8-12 Sat-Wed

Honda Nationals
California
12:00 AM 

Apr 13 Thu

Honors and Awards Convocation
Marian Anderson Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Apr 20 Thu

Oratorical Competition
Carnegie Hall - Great Room
6:00 PM 

Apr 26 Wed

Litersty Salon Featuring Special Guest Speaker
Marian Anderson Auditorium
5:00 PM