Back to Student Life STUDENT ACTIVITIES

student activities & workshop calendar

  2017
Aug 24-27 Thu-Sun
Aug 24 Thu
Aug 29 Tue

SGA Swearing In Ceremony
Marcus Foster Student Union Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Aug 30 Wed

KHA All member meeting
Marcus Foster Auditorium
4:00 PM 

Sep 2 Sat

BATTLE OF THE FIRST FOOTBALL: Cheyney vs. Lincoln Lions
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Sep 7 Thu

KHA Welcome (Induction) Banquet
Ada Georges Ballroom
6:00 PM 

Sep 18 Mon

Major Decisions - Majors Fair
Marcus Foster Student Union Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Sep 19 Tue

Get A Life - Professional Clubs & organizations Fair
Marcus Foster Student Union Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Sep 20 Wed

GAP Year Programs
Marcus Foster Student Union Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Sep 22 Fri

Volleyball: CU vs. Seton Hill Griffins
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
7:00 PM 

Sep 23 Sat

Volleyball: CU vs. California Vulcans
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Sep 25 Mon

LGBT History & Culture event
Marcus Foster Student Union & Alumni Center
12:00 PM 

Sep 30 Sat

Football: CU vs. East Stroudsburg Warriors
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 5-10 Thu-Tue

Graduate School Prep
Marcus Foster, Rm 211
6:00 PM 

Oct 10 Tue

Volleyball: CU vs. West Chester Golden Rams
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
7:00 PM 

Oct 13 Fri

Volleyball: CU vs. Shippensburg Red Raiders
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
7:00 PM 

Oct 14 Sat

Football: CU vs. Shippensburg Red Raiders
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 14 Sat

Volleyball: CU vs. Millersville Marauders
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 19-21 Thu-Sat
Oct 19 Thu

Graduate School Fair
Marcus Foster Auditorium
2:00 PM 

Oct 20 Fri

HOMECOMING-Volleyball: CU vs. East Stroudsburg Warriors
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
12:00 AM 

Oct 21 Sat

HOMECOMING-Football: CU vs. West Chester Golden Rams
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

HOMECOMING-Volleyball: CU vs. Kutztown Golden Bears
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Nov 3 Fri

Volleyball: CU vs. Mercyhurst Lakers
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
7:00 PM 

Nov 4 Sat

Football: CU vs. Kutztown Golden Bears
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
12:00 PM 

Nov 4 Sat

SENIORS DAY-Volleyball: CU vs. Gannon Golden Knights
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Nov 11 Sat

SENIORS DAY-Football: CU vs. Edinboro Fighting Scots
O'Shields Stevenson Stadium, Cheyney, PA
12:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

Women's Basketball: CU vs. Pitt-Johnstown Mountain Cats
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Pitt-Johnstown Mountain Cats
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
3:00 PM 

Dec 3 Sun

Women's Basketball: CU vs. IUP Crimson Hawks
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Dec 3 Sun

Men's Basketball: CU vs. IUP Crimson Hawks
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
3:00 PM 

Dec 9 Sat

Women's Basketball: CU vs. Edinboro Fighting Scots
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
1:00 PM 

Dec 9 Sat

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Edinboro Fighting Scots
Cope Hall Gym, Cheyney, PA
3:00 PM