Back to Student Life STUDENT ACTIVITIES

student activities & workshop calendar

  2015
Apr 13-28 Mon-Tue

Student Choice Awards
Ada George Dining Hall
12:00 AM 

Apr 18 Sat

Take Your Shot at Open Gym
Cope Hall
3:30 PM 

Apr 18 Sat

GET WET at OPEN SWIM
Cope Hall Pool
4:00 PM 

Apr 18 Sat

“A Tribute to Dr. Richard Pritchard” Piano Concert
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 20 Mon

National Society of Leadership and Success - Our Purpose, History, and Mission
Marcus Foster Alumni Student Center Lobby
1:00 PM 

Apr 21 Tue

GET WET at OPEN SWIM
Cope Hall Pool
8:30 PM 

Apr 22 Wed

Senior Class Meeting - Mandatory for all Seniors to attend
Meet at Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Auditorium
12:30 PM 

Apr 22 Wed
Apr 22 Wed

ELC Business Plan Awards Ceremony - Keynote Speaker Entrepreneur Hank Thomas
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

Keystone Honors Academy Program: An Evening with Tavis Smiley
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
5:00 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

Whiffle Ball
Cope Hall Big Gym
8:30 PM 

Apr 25-7 Sat-Thu

Final Exams Study-A-Thon
Academic Success Center - 2nd Floor Vaux Logan
3:00 PM 

Apr 25 Sat

Take Your Shot at Open Gym
Cope Hall
3:30 PM 

Apr 25 Sat

GET WET at OPEN SWIM
Cope Hall Pool
4:00 PM 

Apr 28 Tue

GET WET at OPEN SWIM
Cope Hall Pool
8:30 PM 

Apr 29 Wed

University College 2015 Awards & Recognition Ceremony
Carnegie Hall, Great Room
6:00 PM 

Apr 30 Thu

Whiffle Ball
Cope Hall Big Gym
8:30 PM 

May 1-3 Fri-Sun

May Weekend-Alumni Activities
Cheyney Campus
12:00 AM 

May 1-3 Fri-Sun

MAY WEEK-END EVENTS
CAMPUS
TBA 

May 4-7 Mon-Thu

Book BuyBack
Cheyney University Book Store
9:00 AM 

May 7 Thu

Commencement Rehearsal
Dudley Theatre Auditorium

May 7 Thu

Commencement Brunch
Ada S. Georges Dining Hall Ballroom
9:00 AM 

May 8 Fri

Book BuyBack
Cheyney University Book Store
9:00 AM 

May 9 Sat

Cheyney University Bookstore Open
Cheyney University Book Store
8:00 AM 

Oct 8-11 Thu-Sun

Homecoming Weekend - SAVE THE DATE!
Campus Wide
12:00 AM