Calendar

  2015
Mar 3 Tue

HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Mar 3 Tue

Tuesdays @ 7 - Workshop - Community Expectations
Marcus Foster Room 211
7:00 PM 

Mar 5 Thu

HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Mar 17 Tue

HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Mar 17 Tue
Mar 18 Wed

ELC Program - Entrepreneurs in Insurance
Meet at Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Mar 19 Thu

HONDA PRACTICE/GAME
EMLEN HALL, LOWER LEVEL, SEMINAR B
5:30 PM 

Mar 21 Sat

WOMEN'S HISTORY MONTH CELEBRATION
MARCUS FOSTER AUD. 2ND FLOOR
7:00 PM 

Mar 25 Wed

ELC Program - Community Based Entrepreneurs
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Mar 31 Tue
Apr 6 Mon
Apr 7 Tue

TUESDAYS @7 - WORKSHOP/DISCUSSION - ANGER MANAGEMENT
MARCUS FOSTER ROOM 211
7:00 PM 

Apr 8 Wed

Annual Entrepreneurial Leadership Fair
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
9:00 AM 

Apr 8 Wed

ANNUAL SPRING BLOOD DRIVE
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
11:00 AM 

Apr 8-8 Wed-Fri
Apr 8 Wed
Apr 9 Thu

HONORS & AWARDS CONVOCATION
MARIAN ANDERSON AUDITORIUM
8:00 PM 

Apr 13 Mon

Commuter Corner - Commuter Student Discussion
Marcus Foster Room 201
11:00 AM 

Apr 19 Sun

Mr. and Miss Cheyney Pageant
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:30 PM 

Apr 19 Sun

University College Workshop Series - Panel Discussion: Truth or Lies (co-ed)
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
7:30 PM 

Apr 22 Wed

ELC Business Plan Competetion Awards Ceremony
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 25 Sat

#MyLifeMyLabel Women's Conference
Carnegie Great Room
8:30 AM 

May 1-2 Fri-Sat

May Weekend
Cheyney Campus
12:00 AM 

May 1-3 Fri-Sun

MAY WEEK-END EVENTS
CAMPUS
TBA