Calendar

  2014
Aug 19-21 Tue-Thu

Cheerleading Tryouts for Incoming Freshmen
Cope Hall Gymnasium
6:00 PM 

Aug 20-24 Wed-Sun

New Student Orientation
Various
9:00 AM 

Sep 4 Thu

Football: CU vs. Lincoln University
Lincoln University
7:00 PM 

Sep 5 Fri

MOVIE NIGHT - MAN OF STEEL
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Sep 6 Sat

MOVIE NIGHT - PACIFIC RIM
Marcus Foster Aud.
8:00 PM 

Sep 8 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall - Seminar B (lower level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 12 Fri

MOVIE NIGHT - BARBERSHOP
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Sep 13 Sat

Football: CU vs. Gannon University
Cheyney University
1:00 PM 

Sep 13 Sat
Sep 13 Sat

MOVIE NIGHT - BEAUTY SHOP
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Sep 15 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (Lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 17 Wed

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Sep 19 Fri

MOVIE NIGHT - SCHOOL DAZE
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Sep 20 Sat

MOVIE NIGHT - STOMP THE YARD
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Sep 22 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Sep 24 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Sep 25 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FOSTER, ROOM 211
6:00 PM 

Sep 26 Fri

MOVIE NIGHT - DUE DATE
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Sep 27 Sat

MOVIE NIGHT - GETTING PLAYED
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Sep 29 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 1 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 3 Fri

MOVIE NIGHT - HE GOT GAME
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Oct 4 Sat

Football: CU vs. Bloomsburg University
Cheyney University Campus
1:00 PM 

Oct 4 Sat

MOVIE NIGHT - LOVE & BASKETBALL
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Oct 6 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 8 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 9 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FOSTER, ROOM 211
6:00 PM 

Oct 10 Fri

MOVIE NIGHT - AVATAR
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Oct 11 Sat

Football: CU vs. East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg University
6:05 PM 

Oct 11 Sat

MOVIE NIGHT - RED TAILS
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Oct 13 Mon

HONDA ALL STAR CHALLENGE TOURNAMENT
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 15 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 20 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

KHA GRADUATE SCHOOL FAIR
MARCUS FOSTER AUDITORIUM
2:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 24 Fri

MOVIE NIGHT - DJANGO UNCHAINED
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Oct 25 Sat

MOVIE NIGHT - DO THE RIGHT THING
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Oct 27 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 29 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Oct 31 Fri

MOVIE NIGHT - BORDELLO OF BLOOD & SCREAM 2
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Nov 1 Sat

MOVIE NIGHT - AVENGERS
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Nov 3 Mon

Honda Games Practice
Emlen Hall, Seminar B (Lower Level)
5:30 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
MARCUS FOSTER, ROOM 211
6:00 PM 

Nov 7 Fri

MOVIE NIGHT - THE GREAT DEBATERS
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Nov 8 Sat
Nov 10 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 12 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 14 Fri

MOVIE NIGHT - RIDDICK
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Nov 15 Sat

MOVIE NIGHT - TRAINING DAY
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

HONDA GAMES PRACTICE
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 AM 

Nov 19 Wed

HONDA GAMES PRACTICES
EMLEN HALL, SEMINAR B (LOWER LEVEL)
5:30 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Men's Basketball: CU vs. Bloomsburg University
Cheyney University
8:00 PM 

Dec 5 Fri

MOVIE NIGHT - AMAZING SPIDER-MAN 2
MARCUS FOSTER AUD.
8:00 PM 

Dec 6 Sat