Calendar

  2016
Feb 8 Mon

Senior Class Portraits
Marcus Foster 211
11:00 AM 

Feb 8 Mon

BLACK HISTORY MONTH PROGRAM: African-American AIDS Awareness Day / Program
2nd Floor Marcus Foster Student Center
11:30 AM 

Feb 8 Mon

National Black HIV/AIDS Awareness Day
Marcus Foster Student Union
11:30 AM 

Feb 8 Mon
Feb 8 Mon

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Interest Meeting
Marcus Foster 211
7:00 PM 

Feb 8 Mon

Iota Phi Theta Interest Meeting
Vaux/Logan Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 9 Tue

Senior Class Portraits
Marcus Foster Student Center Room 211
11:00 AM 

Feb 9 Tue

THE BROTHERHOOD Meeting
Marcus Foster Student Center Room 211
7:00 PM 

Feb 10 Wed

Senior Class Portraits
Marcus Foster 211
11:00 AM 

Feb 11 Thu

Miss Beautifully Curved Mocktail/Interest Party
New Hall, 1837 Lounge
7:00 PM 

Feb 12-13 Fri-Sat

Fat Tuesday Valentine Party
Marcus Foster Snack Bar
10:30 PM 

Feb 14 Sun

Sunday Inspirational Hour
VAUX LOGAN AUDITORIUM
10:00 AM 

Feb 17 Wed
Feb 18 Thu

BLACK HISTORY MONTH PROGRAM: Student Art Exhibition
Biddle Hall Art Gallery
4:00 PM 

Feb 19 Fri

Throw Back Movie Night
Marcus Foster Auditorium
7:30 PM 

Feb 20 Sat

Rock the Mic Contest
Dudley Theatre
5:00 PM 

Feb 22 Mon
Feb 22 Mon

Cheyney University Men's Basketball vs. University of the Sciences
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:30 PM 

Feb 25 Thu
Feb 26 Fri

Is There a DOCTOR in the House? Temple University School of Medicine Pre-Med Visit
Spaces limited - Preregister at Keystone Office
12:00 PM 

Feb 26 Fri

Throw Back Movie Night
Marcus Foster Auditorium
7:30 PM 

Feb 27 Sat

Culture Night
Marcus Foster Auditorium
6:00 PM 

Feb 27 Sat

Black History Month SGA activity - SGA Cultural Night
Marcus Foster Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 28 Sun

Sunday Inspirational Hour
Vaux Logan Auditorium
10:00 AM 

Feb 29 Mon

Mr & Miss Cheyney Competition Meeting
Marcus Foster 219
6:30 PM 

Mar 1 Tue

Discover a Career in Law Program
Register in advance at Keystone Office
10:15 AM 

Mar 2 Wed

Ladies Night
Marcus Foster 2nd Floor
6:30 PM 

Mar 13 Sun

Sunday Inspirational Hour
Vaux Logan Auditorium
10:00 AM 

Mar 16 Wed

Cheyney University Freedom Speakers - Toastmasters Program Meeting
Burleigh Hall Second Floor Classroom
6:00 PM 

Mar 18 Fri

KHA HONORS DAY
MARIAN ANDERSON, MARCUS FOSTER, CARNEGIE HALL
10:00 AM 

Mar 19 Sat

2016 Leading & Achieving Student Leadership Conference
Marcus Foster Student Center
10:00 AM 

Mar 23 Wed

Cheyney University Freedom Speakers - Toastmasters Program Meeting
Burleigh Hall Second Floor Classroom
6:00 PM 

Mar 25 Fri

50 Days until Graduation!!
Marcus Foster Lobby
1:30 PM 

Mar 27 Sun

Sunday Inspirational Hour
Vaux Logan Auditorium
10:00 AM 

Mar 29 Tue
Mar 29 Tue

ARTS & LECTURES SERIES EVENT: Jeff Obafemi Carr - How Blak Kin Eye Bee?
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Apr 5 Tue
Apr 6 Wed

Cheyney University Freedom Speakers - Toastmasters Program Meeting
Burleigh Hall Second Floor Classroom
6:00 PM 

Apr 7 Thu

Red Cross Blood Drive
Marcus Foster Auditorium
12:00 PM 

Apr 7 Thu

ARTS & LECTURES SERIES EVENT: Black Pearl Chamber Orchestra
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Apr 13 Wed

Cheyney University Freedom Speakers - Toastmasters Program Meeting
Burleigh Hall Second Floor Classroom
6:00 PM 

Apr 17 Sun

2016 Mister & Miss Cheyney Competition
Marian Anderson Music Center
7:00 PM