Calendar

  2015
Sep 4 Fri

Cheyney Blue Day
Campus Wide
12:00 AM 

Sep 5 Sat

BATTLE OF THE FIRSTS - Football - Cheyney University vs. The Lincoln University
Cheyney University O'Sheilds-Stevenson Stadium
1:00 PM 

Sep 9 Wed

ARTS & LECTURES SERIES EVENT: Black Violin
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Sep 12 Sat

LEADING & ACHIEVING: Student Leadership Symposium
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center
10:00 AM 

Sep 15 Tue

Cheyney University Council of Trustees Meeting
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center Room 211
1:15 PM 

Sep 16 Wed

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. The Lincoln University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Sep 19 Sat

Cheyney University Cross Country Meet - Brandywine Invitational
Penn State University Brandywine Campus
1:00 PM 

Sep 22 Tue

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. Goldey Beacom College
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Sep 23 Wed

CU Health Center Open House
McKnight-Rogers Building
12:00 PM 

Sep 24 Thu

ARTS & LECTURES SERIES EVENT: Rennie Harris Puremovement
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Sep 26 Sat

Cheyney University Cross Country Meet - GBC Fall Classic
Carousel Park, Wilmington, DE
TBA 

Sep 26 Sat

Cheyney University Football Game - CU Wolves vs. Kutztown University
Cheyney University O'Shields Stadium
1:00 PM 

Sep 26 Sat

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. California University
California University of Pennsylvania
6:00 PM 

Oct 3 Sat
Oct 6 Tue

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. West Chester University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Oct 8-11 Thu-Sun

Homecoming Weekend - SAVE THE DATE!
Campus Wide
12:00 AM 

Oct 20 Tue

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. Bowie State University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Oct 29 Thu

ARTS AND LECTURES SERIES EVENT: Layon Gray's Searching for Willie Lynch
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Oct 30 Fri
Oct 31 Sat

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. Kutztown University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Nov 6 Fri

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. Shippensburg University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Nov 9 Mon

ARTS & LECTURES SERIES EVENT: Dayton Contemporary Dance Company
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:00 PM 

Nov 13 Fri

Cheyney University Volleyball Game - CU vs. Lock Haven University
Cheyney University Cope Hall Gym
7:00 PM 

Nov 25 Wed

No Classes
12:00 AM

Dec 15 Tue

Cheyney University Council of Trustees Meeting
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
1:15 PM