Calendar

  2015
Apr 1 Wed

Presidential Lecture Series: US Congressman James E. Clyburn
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
1:00 PM 

Apr 2 Thu

Hoda All-Star Campus Celebration
Marcus Foster Student Alumni Center
3:30 PM 

Apr 6 Mon

IOTA Event - Informational Meeting
Vaux Logan Auditorium
7:55 PM 

Apr 7 Tue

IOTA Event - Chicken & Waffles
New Residence Hall - Main Lounge
8:00 PM 

Apr 8 Wed

Annual Entrepreneurial Leadership Fair
Marcus Foster Student-Alumni Center Auditorium
9:00 AM 

Apr 8 Wed

Internship Institute Workshop Series - How to Network
Burleigh Hall First Floor
12:45 PM 

Apr 8 Wed

IOTA Event - Red Cross Blood Drive
Marcus Foster Auditorium
1:00 PM 

Apr 8 Wed

IOTA Event - Sankofa (Open Discussion)
Marcus Foster Auditorium
7:55 PM 

Apr 9 Thu

HONORS & AWARDS CONVOCATION
MARIAN ANDERSON AUDITORIUM
8:00 PM 

Apr 9 Thu

IOTA Event - Sex Education
King Hall Lounge
8:00 PM 

Apr 10 Fri

IOTA Event - "This Is How We Do It" 90's Party
Ada Georges Ballroom
9:00 AM 

Apr 10 Fri

What's in Your Brief Case?
Carnegie Ballroom
3:00 PM 

Apr 10-9 Fri-Thu

IOTA Event - DJ in the Cafe
Ada Georges Cafe
4:30 PM 

Apr 11 Sat

OPEN GYM -Cope Hall
Cope Hall Gyn
3:30 PM 

Apr 11 Sat

IOTA Event - Old School Game Night
New Hall Main Lounge
7:55 PM 

Apr 14 Tue
Apr 18 Sat

OPEN GYM -Cope Hall
Cope Hall Gym
3:30 PM 

Apr 18 Sat

“A Tribute to Dr. Richard Pritchard” Piano Concert
Marian Anderson Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 19 Sun

Mr. and Miss Cheyney Pageant
Marian Anderson Music Center Theatre
7:30 PM 

Apr 22 Wed

ELC Business Plan Competetion Awards Ceremony
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

Keystone Honors Academy Program: An Evening with Tavis Smiley
Marian Anderson Music Center Auditorium
5:00 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

An Evening with Tavis Smiley
CARNEGIE HALL; MARIAN ANDERSON MUSIC CENTER
6:00 PM 

Apr 25 Sat

#MyLifeMyLabel Women's Conference
Carnegie Great Room
8:30 AM 

May 1-2 Fri-Sat

May Weekend
Cheyney Campus
12:00 AM