Calendar

  2016
Jul 11-15 Mon-Fri

Challenger Sports' British Soccer Camp
Cheyney University-Football Field
9:00 AM 

Jul 22 Fri

New Student Registration
Marcus Foster Student Center
10:00 AM 

Jul 27 Wed

New Student Registration
Marcus Foster Student Center
10:00 AM 

Aug 15 Mon

Transfer Student Registration
Marcus Foster Student Center
10:00 AM 

Aug 22 Mon

Cheyney "C" Club 7th Annual Wade Wilson Golf Tournament & Silent Auction
Penn Oaks Country Club, 150 Penn Oaks Drive West Chester, PA
10:00 AM 

Sep 3 Sat

Volleyball vs Nyack College
Cope Hall
3:00 PM 

Sep 7 Wed

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
1:00 PM 

Sep 15 Thu
Sep 23 Fri

Cross Country: GBC Fall Classic
Carousel Park, Wilmington, DE

Sep 24 Sat
Sep 30 Fri

Volleyball vs Clarion University
Cope Hall
7:00 PM 

Oct 1 Sat

Football: CU at East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg, PA
6:05 PM 

Oct 4 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
7:00 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
1:00 PM 

Oct 6-9 Thu-Sun

2016 Homecoming Weekend
Cheyney University Campus
12:00 AM 

Oct 11 Tue
Oct 13 Thu
Oct 15 Sat

Football: CU at Shippensburg University
Shippensburg, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 18 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
7:00 PM 

Oct 20 Thu
Oct 22 Sat

Football: CU at West Chester University
West Chester, PA
1:00 PM 

Oct 26 Wed

Career and Internship Fair
Ada Georges Ballroom
11:00 AM 

Oct 28 Fri

Volleyball vs Edinboro University
Cope Hall
7:00 PM 

Oct 29 Sat
Oct 29 Sat
Nov 1 Tue

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
7:00 PM 

Nov 2 Wed

Entrepreneurship Workshop Series
Harris Turner Rm. 129
1:00 PM 

Nov 5 Sat

Football: CU at Kutztown University
Kutztown, PA
1:05 PM 

Nov 11 Fri

Volleyball vs Kutztown University
Cope Hall
7:00 PM 

Nov 12 Sat

Football: CU vs Edinboro University
Edinboro, PA
12:00 PM 

Nov 19 Sat

Women's Basketball vs Mercyhurst
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Nov 19 Sat

Men's Basketball vs Mercyhurst
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Nov 20 Sun

Women's Basketball vs Gannon
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Nov 20 Sun

Men's Basketball vs Gannon
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM 

Dec 30 Fri

Men's Basketball vs East Stroudsburg
Cope Hall Gym
1:00 PM 

Dec 30 Fri

Women's Basketball vs East Stroudsburg
Cope Hall Gym
3:00 PM