president's executive team

Aaron A. Walton, Interim President

Dr. Tara Kent, Provost

Elisabeth Burton, Executive Director of Student Affairs

Robin Coward, Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Erika Shehata,  Director of Planning and Institutional Research

Ramona Dixon, Executive Associate

Ted Duncan, Director of Business Development & Communications

Georgia Prell, Executive Director of Enrollment Management

Lawrence Richards, Director of Campus & Public Safety